Bookmark

Alchemy Mysteries: Prague Legends

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow orphan Eva on a trip to mystical Prague in Alchemy Mysteries: Prague Legends. After a relative's mysterious death, Eva inherits an ancient house in Prague. Knowing nothing about her past, she goes looking for answers. There she uncovers secrets about the house, her family and an insidious plan of the black alchemist. A wonderful and dangerous adventure is about to begin. Are you ready?

  • Mysterious atmosphere in old Prague
  • Alchemy items and secrets to find
  • Fantastic puzzles to solve
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 514 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Alchemy Mysteries: Prague Legends

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Alchemy Mysteries: Prague Legends

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Alchemy Mysteries: Prague Legends 3.2 5 40 40
Alchemy mysteries??? I thought maybe this game might be pretty good until I started playing it. The graphics are awful! The hidden objects were blurry & hard to find. The music left a lot to be desired, too. Considering how big this game was, I thought it should be well done. WRONG!! I won't be spending my money on it! September 7, 2012
Darn. Thought it was my kind of game till, I started going around in circles! The character's inner action is cool but as far as the rest, a jumble. I would like to see this game again but with some fixing done. Sorry only spent 45 minutes before I just got to ticked. September 7, 2012
Not a fun mystery for me I really wanted to love this game, but it didn't meet the expectations I had hoped for. Features: different play modes, cursor options, tutorial on/off, smooth/quick screen switch, and good opening scene I personally thought the game was boring. September 7, 2012
Same old story Just like 80% of all HOG games this comes with a ghost-story, but not a very good one. The graphics are ok, but slow and somewhat blurry. I like the map, and that it's not all played on "just another mansion". Sadly it's about all the good I can say. It's easy and the minigames not challenging. I didn't even bother finishing the demo before deleting it. September 7, 2012
Boringly Slow While others seemed to enjoy this game, I found the play too slow to maintain interest in it. I found the lay out a bit confusing and relied on the hint button on where to go next, although this just may be a deficit on my part. Try the demo. I didn't finish it, though. Just lost interest. September 7, 2012
VERY SLOW The storyline seemed interesting initially but I honestly forgot what it was about after playing this game for a few hours. The game moves very slowly with a series of seemingly disconnected tasks in visually unappealing locations. The graphics are bleak and dated. This is not what I would call a fun game. November 14, 2013
Shoulda paid attention to poor reviews I've been playing this game for the last couple of hours and I cannot wait to be done with it! First, the lag time between switching from one location to another is ridiculous, to the point that I keep thinking the game is locked up. Also, this is one of those games where you can swivel 360 degrees in a room/location. Some might like that, not me. I have a bad enough sense of direction without having 4 different directions to choose from. Also, you're constantly getting a hand cursor as if you can pick something up, but there isn't really anything there to do or pick up. It makes you have to be constantly clicking to make sure you aren't missing something. The HOS are a little more challenging as it's hard to see items at times, and you have to either perform different acts or use items from your inventory to complete the HOS scenes. But I'm finding it way to hard to figure out what to do next or where to go. Luckily, you have a map that tells you where you can go that there are actions to be performed, and if you click on that location, it takes your right there. But at times, even that is wrong because it will tell you there's nothing to do anywhere. I've used the hint button way to much already. And honestly, if you asked me to tell you the storyline, I couldn't do it. I have no idea what it's about. I wouldn't waste your time or money. Luckily, I at least used a free game credit. September 26, 2012
Makes no sense My main objection to this game wasn't the annoying turn left/turn right game play, but the total nonsense of the game. As the main character you "Just want anwers" about your past. The weird woman where you're staying says she has to leave, but will answer your questions when she returns. When she does, all you ask is where an antique expert is. "Just go out the door," is the answer, and sure enough - there one is. When the store attendant can't help you, you exit the store, and you're at the back of the store. What does your character think? I should saw the bars off the window at the back of the store. Huh? I play a lot of these games, and this is only the second one I'll be deleting without playing. January 3, 2013
Really disappointed in Jet Dogs I reactived my account to get this game for my students. They all loved Annabel and the Millennium Secrets games, so I was expecting the same quality here. This is simply a boring hidden objects game that plays like it's 10 years old: blurry graphics, unexciting puzzles, choppy action, LOTS of boring written dialog. Extremely disappointed. August 21, 2013
Based on demo. Disappointing I know people like reviewers to have played the whole game before they review but honestly I wasn't going to waste my money on this one just so I could review it. The intro was the best bit in it and promised a good game. Unfortunately the graphics as someone else said were just AWFUL and not up to the usual standard I have come to expect from the highly rated games on Big Fish. I personally did not mind the storyline or the minigames and would at least liked to have finished the demo but I couldn't cope with all the poor features for example no change of symbol from touch to look just a poorly drawn hand all the time. The inventory items were also very crudely done. It seemed odd as the characters were well drawn as were some of the street scenes. All in all a disappointment. September 7, 2012
31-40 of 40 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alchemy Mysteries: Prague Legends

Follow orphan Eva on a trip to mystical Prague. Will she find out about her Royal origins, find real love, and save the world from a monster? It’s all up to you.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.