Bookmark

The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Step into the shoes of detective Sarah Green and solve the mystery of a missing town doctor in The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus. The town doctor, Dr. Magnus withdrew from society following the tragic death of his wife and daughter in a car accident. In his despair, Dr. Magnus became obsessed with the idea of contacting the souls of his loved ones. He began conducting ever more dangerous experiments ruinous to his own health until he himself, disappears. What secrets will be revealed in your investigation?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 304 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus 3.6 5 64 64
I like this game. This game is fun .I love the graphics and sound . September 12, 2012
Hated to see it end! Beautiful graphics. No VOS. HOS standard. Lovely music, and the birds singing added to the tranquil atmosphere. Very good puzzles, and I hardly ever say that. I could actually do them! Nice story with a happy ending. Very enjoyable game. 4 hours casual play. September 11, 2012
A HO Game That Keeps You Interested!!! This is a game that if I didn't have "things to do" like working, I would not be able to stop play.--- Smile Great storyline, interesting scenes, awards to earn throughout the game and interesting hidden object scenes. This will make to my list of great HO games. September 11, 2012
Beautiful Graphics! Great Story! I really enjoyed this game, my only criticism would be that I wanted it to be longer! The graphics are gorgeous and the scenes are interesting. Could perhaps be a little more challenging, but is a nice relaxing game. September 23, 2012
totally fun game Wish it was a CE ~ I could have played for days :) September 13, 2012
ADORABLE LITTLE FIND FOR $3 ON A RAINY DAY !! LOOKS LIKED I MISSED THIS A WHILE BACK I DONT THINK I EVER SAW IT OFFERED BEFORE I REALLY LIKED IT!! CUTE STORY GREAT COLORS EASY BUT FUN NICE MUSIC THAT FIT THE SCENES I HOPE THEY MAKE MORE LIKE THIS!! RELAXING NON STRESS COUPLE OF HOURS September 18, 2013
Fun Game This is a delightful game. You are a detective on your first big case. You are looking for a missing person. The graphics look somewhat dated, but I liked them since they were very clear. The HOS are nice as are the mini games. The music is unobtrusive, which is a great change of pace. There are no voice overs and only minimal cut scenes. The story line was great, although the developers tipped their hand a bit too early. They did build a sense of mystery without resorting to "dark and creepy" which was nice. I also enjoyed the fact that each area was a complete section. Some areas were larger than others, but since you stayed in an area until you completed it there was not a lot of back and forth that you find with some games. The ending was satisfying, though not unexpected. I definitely recommend this game. October 9, 2012
good for me! two words, love it! thanks dev for making this game and good job! April 18, 2013
The graphic design is awesome! The game goes flat very quickly, unfortunate. October 28, 2012
Definately a Casual Game....very relaxing with lots of exploring A quiet game (very relaxing), music is soft almost nonexistent. No voice overs, no map. We are introduced to the story, yet it is slow in developing, which isn?t really an issue with this game?if you like to search and collect items and figure out what to do with them, the story plays secondary here. There are 21 achievements to collect, 25 eyes of Horus to find, recipes to concoct and LOTS of exploring. There is a fair balance of HO vs. puzzle, maybe teetering on ?puzzle lite?. 2 modes of play, casual and advanced. In advanced there are no sparkles and the hint button takes approximately 3 minutes to reload (there is a timer countdown to let you know). The art work is very well done, some beautiful even. The HO?s are not a junky mess, though full, items are clear and large (no magnifying glass required here). There is a click penalty, but if you stay at a steady pace you can avoid it. It?s a bit of a ?sleeper? game?.comes across as so so, yet is quite entertaining. Probably not the best selection for hard core gamers, but nice change to relax and browse?to just enjoy a real casual game. September 9, 2012
11-20 of 64 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Dreamatorium of Dr. Magnus

Step into the shoes of detective Sarah Green and solve the mystery of Dr. Magnus' disappearance in this beautiful Hidden Object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.