Bookmark

Boutique Boulevard

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion in Boutique Boulevard! Hire staff, pick the clothes, and decorate your store to impress your customers. Experiment with fabric and colors to discover new clothing. Train your staff to improve their skills in greeting, sales, and more. Personalize your store with hundreds of decorations. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

  • 6 boutiques with unique clothing styles
  • 72 different outfits
  • Over 100 unique items to decorate your stores
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 91 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Boutique Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Boutique Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Boutique Boulevard 3.5 5 70 70
fun to play TM game I beta tested this game and was waiting for it to be released. Its alot of fun and somewhat challenging. Clothes are not my favorite but on this game its fun to match them, hire employees and decorate. I recommend this game for all ages. September 16, 2012
Lots of Fun I really loved this game! It took a little while to figure out what the important things were to buy, then my hour just flew by. September 15, 2012
Great Time Management Game! I loved Bistro Boulevard and this game is a fun addition to the series. September 13, 2012
Amazing I have been looking for games just like this one for awhile now and they never can meet my expectations.. but this one is amazing it was so much fun I will actually have to purchase it. A great game for anyone who needs some game fun. September 13, 2012
Addictive I really liked this game, and splashed out a game credit on it when I finished the free hour. The game play is addictive, and progressively harder (but not impossible). The one thing I do not like is the music. It does not change at all from level to level (which is a shame, as each level is themed which would've really been complimented with appropriate music). As such, it gets annoying quickly! September 11, 2012
Not as defined or easy to decorate I loved the restaurant boulevard game because I just love to decorate. So I am really happy about this one. I feel however that it may have been done less detailed because the items do not show up as crisp as in the first game. Decorative items are not easily recognized when I stroll through the many things that are available. And it is not easy to place the people where they need to be because of a lot of clicking and sometimes it feels like they do not react at all. Serve customers, buy outfits and put them on shelves,make sure the customer leaves with what they need and get service fast. So far so good. I could not turn the shelves around the way I would have placed them and because of that i think there is less room for floor decoration. I also can not turn or place the fitting room or cash register anywhere else, which again, leaves me with less room to manouver. Excited about a new boulevard game but I think it could have been done better.Music is pleasant and the decoration choices are many. September 11, 2012
Fun game but not very challenging After playing the full demo I liked it enough to purchase it. I don't understand why some are saying it takes too many clicks to achieve the goals...etc, because the game is actually not challenging enough, but it is fun to play. It reminded me a lot of Fashion Boutique (without the challenge). It's a fun, simple, & easy game to play. Even in the beginning levels (before upgrading) its easy to get through a day without losing customers. That is probably my only complaint, its not challenging enough. But if you love tm games and would like a game that you can just relax with, this might be for you. September 15, 2012
More challenging at first, then it runs smoothly This, just as it is in real life, is a lot more challenging when you start with a little money, one employee, and a limited number of outfits. The fisrt day you lose over half the customers because one employee cannot handle them all. So, you take your earnings and get more employees, and slowly build up your wardrobe. Sometimes you have to choose between employees and wardrobe. But the moment comes when you have all your wardrobe, and you have enough employees to put one behind the cash register (and you do not have to worry about the cash reguster again) one to help thsoe who want to try outfits, and the remainder on the floor. Thigns go smoothly then. You can then worry about training the staff so that they will be pleasant to the customes and not irritate them, and start thinking about decoration. Some decoration help towards the goal, and some, like wallpaper and flooring is just fun to do (I had a great time putting stripes of differnet wallpaper next to each other). After you have done all your tasks, and decorated until tehre is no more room for it, you can concentare of having perfect days in each boutique. A perfect day is when all custoerms find what they want, and are attended promptly, and leave with a happy face over their heads. And then you are done. September 26, 2013
Loved It!!!!!! If you liked Bistro Boulevard, then you'll like this!! I just wish it had more levels. Game seemed short. I hope I see more Boulevard games in the future!! September 19, 2012
Fun if you're a fan of Bistro Boulevard I agree with the other reviewers that Bistro Boulevard is a better game, in general, but I enjoyed playing through this game, though it felt short. For the cons: The graphics are pretty mediocre. Buying the higher level build objects required 30-45 seconds of solid clicking until you scrolled far enough over to get the item you wanted (and heaven forbid if you're trying to find a specific item for a task and it doesn't look like what you're expecting!). I didn't mind having to move around the staff - I found it added a level of interaction and challenge to the "days" that was missing in Bistro Boulevard. With a little experimentation, I found a good way of specializing the staff for each store. I will admit that moving around the staff was sometimes hampered by the poor graphics. Overall, definitely give the game the full 60 minute trial to see if you like it. September 14, 2012
21-30 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Boutique Boulevard

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.