Bookmark

Boutique Boulevard

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion in Boutique Boulevard! Hire staff, pick the clothes, and decorate your store to impress your customers. Experiment with fabric and colors to discover new clothing. Train your staff to improve their skills in greeting, sales, and more. Personalize your store with hundreds of decorations. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

  • 6 boutiques with unique clothing styles
  • 72 different outfits
  • Over 100 unique items to decorate your stores
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 91 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Boutique Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Boutique Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Boutique Boulevard 3.5 5 70 70
Just like Bistro Blvd. - Good time mgmt game A 4 star game, because its difficult to get the hang of having to move your people around in the beginning. I am enjoying matching up the clothes, and rushing around to please all the people. This games moves at my own pace, which I like the best. September 12, 2012
Like Bistro Blvd. I like it. This is a fun game. If you like Bistro Blvd. then you will like htis. Do wish that the workers would go on htere own like Bistro, you have to drag these around. September 12, 2012
Cute game for TM fans A definite buy for TM fans. The story line about saving the local shopping center is cute, but not very developed. The levels get progressively more challenging, but I would have liked to see unlocking of new features as levels progressed. If you like TM games, you'll enjoy it, but it wasn't the best one out there. September 12, 2012
Enjoyed it, but could be better My favorite game since I joined Big Fish is Fairy Godmother Tycoon. This is the first game I've played since that comes close to that style. (After reading the reviews, I'm guessing Bistro Boulevard is my next stop.) So I was surprised to see that this wasn't the usual TM game (which I hate). And I did enjoy playing the trial. But there could be some improvements. I'd like more options to improve your staff and I didn't like that to unlock the outfits you had to just buy everything then pay to combine them. Not realizing that the first time around, I wound up selling all my decorations because I had unlocked the wrong outfit and needed funds to get the right clothes on the tables. Maybe something more like ordering from catalogs and having suppliers that have sales?? I would like to see a bit more reality in the number of supplies available. Rather than an infinite supply of clothing, you will eventually run out and customers will just be unhappy--nature of the beast in the retail world. I know I'm throwing bad stuff out there, but I did really like the game. I had fun playing it and setting up the store. I only got to do the trial but I am totally buying this one. I'm usually playing the drama-heavy HO games, but this was fun, lite and a great alternative to my norm. Definitely recommend to others for some simple and not hideously challenging fun. September 15, 2012
Best TM game I've seen in a long time I really enjoyed this game! It's the first game I've played where you actually have control over the staff you hire and the training and on top of that you have to create your outfits (even though that is still controlled as to what they look like) before you can sell them. It is a little repetitive but still addictive. You do have to drag your staff around, but that's the challenge until you can afford to buy all the staff you need. This is a really good game, and I really enjoyed it. September 12, 2012
Although simplicity but I love it it is simple bu it has an idea i love, just you make the strategy of the shops deserve to try July 9, 2014
Liked it as much as Bistro Boulevard Super fun game that appeals to my interest in planning, strategy, and being able to fulfill goals while "making it my own." My only complaint is that it's a short game, as was Bistro Boulevard. I also liked the Dream Builder Amusement Park game from the same company so I hope to see more of these less time and more strategy-based management games. October 25, 2012
Viva Bistro Boulevard; but not this one This developer is one of my favourites when it comes to relaxing, cute games with nice graphics. The moment I saw it was Boutique Boulevard I knew I'd have to have it because I really enjoy Bistro Boulevard. The gameplay is very similar, but obviously it's a fashion store (not my favourite kind of TM theme at all). The characters are nowhere near as appealing as those of the Bistro and I really can't get too excited about putting clothes together or placing them on a shelf. The other drag is, quite literally, that you have to drag an assistant to serve a customer, even when you have all staff in play. It would have been better to 'click' them there. As with the Bistro game, you need to hit targets, complete tasks, train staff and make your store as appealing as possible. I'll keep going, but it's not a patch on Bistro Boulevard and I'd rather they'd made the sequel to that than this so-and-so half offering. A bit disappointing. September 11, 2012
O.K is just not good enough. This is meant to be just like Bistro Boulevard but unfortunately it's just not as good. Having to move your staff around so they do their jobs is annoying and makes skill training almost useless. More choice of decoration, flooring and wallpaper helps but doesn't make up for the poor game play. September 12, 2012
Takes awhile to get the hang of... This game takes quite a bit to get into. I had to play it for the full hour before I really got into it. The beginning is confusing. There's a lot to do and not a lot of money to do it with. Trying to figure out the strategy behind successful "days" or levels takes time and patience. I recommend giving it time. Don't turn it off and delete it after 10 minutes, and you might actually decide to purchase it. Pro tip: Invest in extra staff and training early, it's the best way to generate more money to upgrade everything else. September 11, 2012
31-40 of 70 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Boutique Boulevard

Turn one small clothing store into a runway of fashion. It’s all up to you in this exciting clothing store simulation game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.