Bookmark

Inbetween Land

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover a world of adventure in Inbetween Land! When your childhood friend, Mary, goes missing for a couple of days, you begin searching for clues. You come across a strange artifact that opens a portal to a flying island, the abandoned homeplace of an extraterrestrial civilization. As you look for Mary on the island, you'll uncover an exotic land with unearthly secrets. Find and help your friend leave the flying island in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Immersive gameplay
  • Find and save your friend!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 276 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Inbetween Land

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Inbetween Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Inbetween Land 4 5 76 76
Felt like living real life.... Felt like living in my aunt's house in Portland, Oregon. Strutting down downtown Portland. Visiting a museum. Falling asleep in the museum. Living the dreams. October 31, 2012
WHY!?! This was a HOSPAG that I actually enjoyed & got into. The only downside is that it was too short! The artwork & graphics were good, although I could of done without the comic style characters. The storyline was pretty upfront & to the point. The games were pretty cool, the basics of not too much, not too little & I liked the fact that I didn't have to keep going back to the same places over & over to get more items to continue in the game. Overall I liked it & would of LOVED it even more if the playtime was longer! August 29, 2012
Inbetween Land: Great Game! It starts off with a well-used story: Your friend is missing and you need to find/save her. But the creators of the game managed to put their own spin on it and create something good. It switches between two designs during the game, using a comic-like style for cut scenes. It was a nice little twist. The voice overs were nicely done as well. August 28, 2012
Giant mini-game adventure This game is great for those who enjoy mini games more than hidden objects scenes. There are a few HOS, but most of the game involves using your inventory to complete puzzles. Lots of new games and very fun. I enjoy hidden object games, but not when the whole game is HOS after HOS...this game makes up for those times when you wish there were more mini games...hope to see more like this. August 30, 2012
Dazzling and Brilliant!!! A welcome change from dark and gloomy, Inbetween Land is a sci-fi realm developed by SpecialBit Studio. Gamers love to fly and lose themselves in space and time without giving up all sense of reality and this game offers that to gamers. Not really a FROG with those tortuous, unrecognizable little bits and pieces to find, the HO scenes have clear objects pieced together that are necessary to that scene as well as other puzzles and explorations to do. A modernized Adventure-type game slimmed down to save time calories. Only problem there could be--is that gamers are locked into a certain type of gameplay and so this is not the same-old, same-old. I have purchased all the Haunted Hotel installments as well by this Developer. Tired of looking for darts and scissors within dark scenes, this game offers a different environment entirely and worthy of a purchase from me. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- August 26, 2012
great graphics loved the graphics. Too bad this wasnt a collectors edition. August 26, 2012
Inbetween Land I really like it. It has nice colors, not HOS, there are piezes to find but you have to use them, the music was good, the cursor also. Well what can I say, I loved it!!! I can't remember how long it was because I was having fun, but when it ends, I wish it was longer. December 1, 2012
Where everybody needs to go This is fantastic! Without any complications you are entering into an adventure into another world. Not a frightening one - but facinating. Totally cool game! August 26, 2012
Good but short I bought and played the entire game and thoroughly enjoyed it. I'm not a huge fan of the comic-type cartoon drawings, but it didn't detract too much from the artwork for me. The mini-games were interesting - some usual, some different. The hint system recharges fairly quickly and tells you exactly what to do/where to do it. You have a journal but no map, which doesn't really matter because there isn't a lot of back-and-forth, everything you need to do is pretty much in one place. The only downside is that it's very short. If it were longer, I would easily have given it 5 stars! I August 26, 2012
Nice change from the usual HOS games This game is really more adventure/puzzle than hidden object, which is a plus in my book. The few "hidden object" scenes are really finding fragments to help assemble objects which you then use to find parts to other objects until finally you find the one object that you really need. The hint feature, should you choose to use it, tells you everything you need to know so there is no need to refer to a walkthrough if you get stuck. And it recharges fairly quickly The only downside (the reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars) is that it is not very long. I completed it all in a morning. I like games that will last me most of the day, or two half-days. The story line was very simple, and the play was very linear. But all in all, I enjoyed playing the game and do not regret the purchase. August 26, 2012
21-30 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Inbetween Land

Your friend, Mary, disappears and it's up to you to save her. Uncover an exotic land with unearthly secrets as you find and help your friend leave the flying island.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.