Bookmark

Inbetween Land

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover a world of adventure in Inbetween Land! When your childhood friend, Mary, goes missing for a couple of days, you begin searching for clues. You come across a strange artifact that opens a portal to a flying island, the abandoned homeplace of an extraterrestrial civilization. As you look for Mary on the island, you'll uncover an exotic land with unearthly secrets. Find and help your friend leave the flying island in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Immersive gameplay
  • Find and save your friend!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 276 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Inbetween Land

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Inbetween Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Inbetween Land 4 5 76 76
Weird, But Good Good Parts: By far, the best part of the game was the Hidden Object Scenes. They were fun, unique and challenging. Storyline was good, could've been a little better but I liked. Graphics were actually pretty good. They were clear and well designed. Hint recharged fast. OK Parts: At times, the game realy, really needed a strategy guide. Sometimes it was really hard to figure out what to do. The cutscenes were alright, but would've been much better had they not been in cartoon form. Bad Parts: The thing I hated most about this game were the puzzles. I skipped every single one. They were annoying and way too hard. This is certainly a unique game. Download the free trial and see for yourself. September 1, 2012
No Strategy Guide Needed! I enjoyed this game. The graphics were very good. It was a nice break from super complex games. Not too much back and forth. It was simple and straight foward, the puzzles were pretty much generic. I did enjoy the HO scenes and how you kind just fell in them.The game was rather short, which isnt a bad thing necessarily, depends on how much time you have. Its a good game for beginners, not too stessful. August 30, 2012
Good but short... Good game overall, but just seemed too short to me. I love the fragmented object games! I didn't have any technical problems as some people did (listed on forum pages). But--I am spoiled by MCF and Hidden Expedition games being so long. This game is worth purchasing for sure. August 29, 2012
Nice game Nice easy game to play on aday off. Good story line, lovely graphics, not too much talking. The only down side was I found it too short. August 27, 2012
Interesting Game I liked some of the different aspects of this game. It made it a little unique. I would probably only buy it on sale though. It is missing something. I think it was the flow of it all. Good game though but not fantastic. August 27, 2012
too short this game was fun and nice to have a game without the HOG lists but way too short. September 8, 2012
Nice but too short I first try it and decided to buy. It was nice not to have to back and forth all the time, and the puzzles were nice not too difficult but interesting. But the game is too short... September 1, 2012
Feel cheated I throughly enjoyed the trial version of this game. I wish I'd known before I bought it that I had almost completed the entire game. Couldn't believe that full price was charged for such a short game. August 27, 2012
a shorter game a good game for a special deal due to length. great graphics. a lot of fragmented scenes. adventure scenes. played casual, no sound. hint/skip charge in about 30-45 seconds. you are looking for your friend mary on a floating island that she opened up a portal to get to. when you follow her you search for her then find her but she is in a spirit form and you have to free the spirits on the island so they can go on living "normal" lives and to bring mary back as well. i had to skip most of the mini games. that is a "me" thing though. no interactive map but hints help you in where to go. September 17, 2013
a good challenging fun game I really enjoyed this game - I get tired of the same hidden object and this was different - you find peices and put things together to find more peices and solve the puzzle. not sure that makes sense but try it to see for yourself. the only complaint is some of the games were just to complex - I skipped many of the games which is why I gave four stars not five. but over all finding the crystals to save your friend was enjoyable. I don't use sound so can't rate that but I liked the game. February 6, 2013
41-50 of 76 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Inbetween Land

Your friend, Mary, disappears and it's up to you to save her. Uncover an exotic land with unearthly secrets as you find and help your friend leave the flying island.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.