Bookmark

Inbetween Land

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover a world of adventure in Inbetween Land! When your childhood friend, Mary, goes missing for a couple of days, you begin searching for clues. You come across a strange artifact that opens a portal to a flying island, the abandoned homeplace of an extraterrestrial civilization. As you look for Mary on the island, you'll uncover an exotic land with unearthly secrets. Find and help your friend leave the flying island in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Immersive gameplay
  • Find and save your friend!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 276 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Inbetween Land

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Inbetween Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Inbetween Land 3.9 5 77 77
Not a HOG Graphics are beautiful. Story line is good. But this is not a HOG. Not my cup of tea. August 26, 2012
First half of game was better than second half I was very excited to purchase this game because I was really wowed by the free trial. It was very different from other games I've played because it seemed to have a science-fiction theme going, which I was curious to explore. And it offered interactive fragmented objects which are such a nice alternative to the usual list of hidden objects that normally bombard us in this type of game. The puzzles are fun and not too difficult so I was prepared to enjoy the ride through the rest of the game. Unfortunately, the thrill lasted only until the end of the demo time because it seemed to change abruptly once I bought the game. What started out as something new and different during the demo quickly became just another adventure game once the hour was over. The game was too short and the story just seemed to fall flat, leaving me wandering around and wondering what I should do next. Mind you, I still like it well enough to recommend it, but only for the beginning player or those who just want something to chill out with after a busy day. The graphics are clear and beautiful but I just lost that lovin' feelin' for it once the trial period was over. Others may like it once you start playing but don't be too surprised if you find your feelings changing once the trial is over. You'll know what I mean but don't take my word for it. It's worth a free coupon or buy it on one of those half off sales that frequently are offered. At the very least it's worth that much. July 31, 2013
Not for experienced HO gamers; very short game I found it to be far too easy and much too short. The free 1 hour sample play seemed to comprise of about 80% of the game itself. The challenge level is geared more toward newbies to HOG's. If you are an experienced HO gamer, I wouldn't waste my time and money on this one. August 26, 2012
not for me I love HOG and adventure games but this one was all mini games. I don't like them. There is no direction, you have to just search around for your next move. Not enough HOG for me. October 17, 2012
Not my cuppa at all! When compared with Awakening, Redemption and Grim Facade games this is rubbish, got bored within the first 5 minutes, graphics are poor, not up to the usual BF hidden object games. Will not be buying this one, not even with a free credit! Yuk August 26, 2012
Don't Bother A game should not tick you off in the first 5 minutes, yet this game did. I'm at the orphanage and in the kids bedrooms, I find a box of matches. MATCHES! I don't care that it's an important item for the plot, the game creators should have known better. that and a few other dumb bits convinced me to stop right away. August 31, 2012
Doesn't work! I could not get even ONE of the symbols in the gargoyle game to turn red no matter what I did. I got real sick of having to go out and in every time because all the rings just disappeared and that was the only way to bring them all back. Games are supposed to be fun, not make you angry, especially on the easiest setting! Even a walkthrough didn't help. Games seemed simple, so why doesn't it work? Why not provide a reset button so you don't have to keep moving in and out of the scene? No, I tried 7 times, I think that's more than fair. Game has been deleted and I'm afraid it won't be recommended. Too bad, graphics look super and it seems it could be a great game if it worked. I want to have fun with games, I can go to work and be frustrated :) June 19, 2014
71-77 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Inbetween Land

Your friend, Mary, disappears and it's up to you to save her. Uncover an exotic land with unearthly secrets as you find and help your friend leave the flying island.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.