Bookmark

City of Fools

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as a newspaper journalist and investigate the small town of Tundel where a UFO is rumored to have landed. The local mayor seems to be trying to cover up the event and it's your job to track him down and learn the truth. The way to the mayor will challenge your courage, selflessness and wit. Overcome all the incredible obstacles, find the mayor and become a hero in this charming adventure game!

Warning City of Fools contains adult themes and is intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 347 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
City of Fools

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

City of Fools

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

City of Fools 4.5 5 222 222
Had a blast playing this game. Getting tired of the hidden objects games, wanted something new and this game did it for me. It was silly, fun, and interesting. Want more just like this. Thanks GameFish Made my day! August 8, 2012
Best Game on BigFish! Good memory challenge - collection of items as you navigate through town requires multiple steps and recall as to where they need to be placed. Excellent graphics. August 6, 2012
hillarious game absolutely loved it. crazy confusing, challenging, and endless humor. a great change from the normal every day games im used to. August 5, 2012
WOW!!! This is easily the most original, challenging and entertaining game I have purchased from Big Fish! Starts off seeming "odd", but is quickly very challenging and exceedingly entertaining! Certainly not run of the mill..wish there were more like it--worth every penny, only wish I had found it sooner! August 5, 2012
You Have to Play This Game! It's been a long time since I've found an adventure game styled like the Scott Adams' games of find an object and then figure out how it's going to help you later on in the game. This little gem has a great story line - could do without the bathroom humor however - and fantastic graphics. As you travel around the city, there are all sorts of characters who give you hints or direction as to what to do next and it's pretty much up to you to figure out what object in your inventory will help you move on. I really like the mini puzzles and the 100+ challenges that had to be completed. You don't have to map the city; there's a great interactive one already. Your inventory and challenges are tracked for you in your journal, and your progress is also tracked for you. I give this high kudos for a job well done by the authors! Criticism: The end is a bit odd. Get this game! August 5, 2012
Cute and funny! Very interesting game! I love all the funny looking characters and they made me laugh.. esp that policeman! Each time he comes out of no where, i will scream "Go away" :P Really hope there are more such games because they really made my day after playing it! August 2, 2012
Adventure Plus This game was so fun to play! It kept me entertained from beginning to end. I recommend this game to anyone who needs a light game with a fun story! July 25, 2012
it was super fun I originally tried it for my niece to play. I liked it so much I played it twice myself just to do all the tasks I missed the first time round. The ending was a little strange and abrupt but all in all a fun game. July 24, 2012
If you want something different... This game is strangely hypnotic - there's no game I can liken it to, really. You must trail all over town, finding items for people who need them. It is funny, well thought out, and not easy. I keep getting frustrated, turn the thing off for a while, but then I'm drawn back to it, having ideas about where I might find that bit of gum or that magazine. Fantastic game, play it, you'll love it. July 23, 2012
Absolutely loved this game The game kept me engaged the entire time. It was a bit crazy trying to remember where everything is but the hints were a great help. I look forward to more games like it. July 23, 2012
151-160 of 222 Reviews <<prev 1415161718...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

City of Fools

A UFO is rumored to have landed in the small town of Tundel and the mayor is trying to conceal it. Run your own journalistic investigation and learn the truth behind the event!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.