Bookmark

City of Fools

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as a newspaper journalist and investigate the small town of Tundel where a UFO is rumored to have landed. The local mayor seems to be trying to cover up the event and it's your job to track him down and learn the truth. The way to the mayor will challenge your courage, selflessness and wit. Overcome all the incredible obstacles, find the mayor and become a hero in this charming adventure game!

Warning City of Fools contains adult themes and is intended for mature audiences.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 347 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
City of Fools

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

City of Fools

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

City of Fools 4.5 5 224 224
Weird and Wonderful I, like so many others it seems, thought this game was unique and fun! Some games irritate me with all the running back and forth, but this game was so entertaining that once I got into the groove of going here and there it was actually more enjoyable than a straight forward, mapped out, HOG. The only problem I had with this game was the ending. I worked so hard to get to the final quest and then it just fell flat, over and done with, with no real sense of accomplishment which was very disappointing. Do not let this stop you from buying this game though, the nice long played out journey was amusing, funny and well worth it! July 12, 2012
Mad This is the game that i should hate! It had such good reviews i thought i would give it a go! It is barking mad,it will drive you mad! However what a brilliant concept, it took me days to finish it and i got frustrated with it at times. Word of advise,use the flag marker on the map it will help loads (didn't know it was their until 3/4 through the game Doh!) July 9, 2012
Welcome to the loony zoo I have been running around this "town" for hours on end, I have been covered with poo, I have been annoyed and abused by a squinting policeman with warts who found everything about my person suspicious or obnoxious, I have been lugging around tons and tons of objects, I have met the most incredible bunch of loonies... and did I love it? YES, I DID! And don't ask yourself what the storyline is, because there isn't any. Just spend as much time as you can with this bunch of crazies, before you get to meet the mayor. Amuse yourself, have fun, don't worry about where you are going to end up next, and if you haphazerdly grab another piece of poo, go take a dive in the ocean... LOL. By the way, why issue a warning on this game? It is nothing but good old innocent fun. July 8, 2012
Smiles full of fun! I've got to admit, this quirky little game puts a whole different spin on HO games out there! You're on your own, as you travel throughout the town, gathering much needed items for "them there" crazy townfolks.. Plenty of things to do, places to go and things to accomplish! Bright colors and wonderfully rendered characters are just part of what makes this very different and fun game worth trying out! I did the trial and immediately traded in a credit so I could continue playing! If anyone's in need of a break from the doom and gloom games .. here's one that's cheery, with splashes of smiles and giggles! July 8, 2012
Loved this game!!!!! Really enjoyed this game, lots to think about and really great and amusing grafics. July 8, 2012
"City of Fools" ? Clever game ! The makers of " City of Fools" call themselves 'fools'... Well, I can asure you: They are not ! This is indeed a very clever game. Well crafted, nice build-up and not pretencious like many game are unfortunatly ! Although the graphics are not sublime, it's a vast world you will explore. And best of all, there's a laugh around every corner. Pure pleasure! Play it ! July 7, 2012
Great "foolish" game The fools that created this really had fun with it and it shows. I NEVER write reviews but felt I had to after playing this for just a few hours. I would LOVE to see more games like this. Serious fun, annoyingly funny issues, and cute puzzles. Way to go! Thanks for the foolish fun! July 6, 2012
It's official... this is my fav game of the year I'm still playing it - still discovering areas I didn't know were there and helping those of Fool City. I love this game! Who needs blood n guts and scary vampire stuff when you have City of Fools? July 6, 2012
city of fools do not be fooled I at first thought this game was going to be somewhat childish. I was so wrong. This game was so fun and it made me laugh. It was worth the money and the time it took me to play it was a good amount of time. If you want to laugh and just enjoy playing something different then try this game. It is not as easy as it looks. July 6, 2012
Hidden object with a twist I found this game truly unique! Similar to a hidden object game but with a very unique task based approach. Tons of little missions available which kept the game interesting. I did find it hard to keep track of the missions so in order to do so I had to keep a paper list by my computer with the address and description of what was needed. July 2, 2012
61-70 of 224 Reviews <<prev 56789...23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

City of Fools

A UFO is rumored to have landed in the small town of Tundel and the mayor is trying to conceal it. Run your own journalistic investigation and learn the truth behind the event!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.