Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on the task of exposing a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood's victims in The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance. As an agent of The Agency of Anomalies, help the performers restore their human form, return their paranormal powers and find out what happened to the theatre’s founder Patrizia Edelshtain.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Achievements
  • Collectable Items
  • Replayable Mini-games
  • Sketches
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 560 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition 4.5 5 65 65
Very good game to play I really like this game and I loved the puzzles, there is so much to do in the trial time that all 60 minutes went by too fast, I like games with hidden object and puzzles to solve, it makes playing a game more interesting than only hidden object scenes I will be buying this game because I feel there is a lot of game play to it being a CE. September 13, 2012
ONCE AGAIN GREAT! Great continuing on story, Artwork was great.. Puzzles where well done. Voices are done well, the story told by them was fun. Once again JOB WELL DONE !! September 13, 2012
One of the best games! The only con to this game is having to go back and forth so many times, but on the whole a very enjoyable game. Glad I purchased this one. I purchase many games because I don't have time to finish a game in one sitting. This way I can play when I have a half hour or so to play. Anyway, don't hesitate to get this one, you won't be disappointed at all. The ho's and other puzzles were not horribly difficult but enough of a challenge to make them fun. March 11, 2013
The best Anomaly yet! The Agency of Anomalies games have everything, as reviewers have said; the right balance of puzzle, adventure and H0S with wonderful graphics. H0S scenes are, once again, nicely divided between the usual list and interaction, silhouette and 'put the item in the appropriate place'. There are 31 collectible records to look out for and awards to win. And there's also humour. The music plays along nicely and the running backwards and forwards isn't excessive. I always feel that I get my money's worth with these games and this one kept me happily entertained for hours. September 16, 2012
An excellent game The graphics are very good but for me the overall rating of the visual quality and the level of challenge aren't the highest because of the lack of full screen option on my laptop and the presence of sparkles even in advanced mode. Anyway this is a fantastic game with very well done and varied HOS, interesting puzzles, lenght and backtracking. One of the best of the series. February 14, 2014
Perfection The developers really set the bar high with this one. It has everything a person wants in a game: unique storyline, fantastic graphics, excellent music and ambient sounds, incredible voice-acting and character development, clever mini-games whose difficulty level is perfectly balanced, interactive and ever-changing hidden object scenes (silhouette, list, and place an item back into the scene), and an all around exciting gaming experience. We even get to collect some 'special powers' that allow the player to have a little extra fun. This game is also perfectly balanced between the adventure aspect, HOS, and puzzles, which keeps the game flowing along smoothly. I was hooked from the beginning and not once did I get bored. The game length is very impressive; as an expert player I easily put roughly 7-8 hours into this game NOT counting the bonus chapter which took me an additional 1.5-2 hours. Bonus content includes bonus game-play (which the developers worked hard on-not just thrown in to add time), achievements to earn, and collectibles to find along the way. If you are able to, I recommend the CE version (which I rarely ever buy-but it's worth it here); however, if you can only get the SE, you are still in for a long and entertaining game. As long as these developers continue releasing top-quality games that do not have that cookie-cutter feel, I will continue to be a huge fan. Excellent job developers. A lot of work went into this game and it shows. June 29, 2013
VERY POLISHED The Agency of Anomalies are consistently polished, well developed stories with a variety of fun puzzles, clear and crisp HOS [lists and put the objects where they belong], excellent graphics and interesting animation in the HOS. Won't disappoint! The dialogue, however, is faster and more stilted than a person would normally talk. The amulet with powers is a nice touch. A few enjoyable hours of play. I recommend this game! I opted for the CE. June 11, 2013
good sequel! I played this one when it first out and never give a review. So I'm just say, I do really enjoy this game from beginning 'til the end. Love it! Thank you developer and good job! I hope the next sequel will be good too. April 6, 2013
Best in the series! I've played all of the Agency of Anomalies games, and this one by far is my favorite, though they are all good. I got this on a deal (all Orneon games were half-off) and was thoroughly pleased with my purchase. In this story you are again an agent trying to help some theater performers, and as always with this series you will be able to gain some abilities as you go. I really liked the story and felt the game flowed quite nicely. Of the 3 levels offered I went with the middle choice as there is no chance I'll play without a hint system though I didn't really use it much. Still, it's nice to know that it's there even though as a CE the SG is always available :) The visuals were pretty good and sound was good. There were VO, which I liked, especially since the voice actors weren't too bad. Not the best, but definitely not bad. I really liked that the HOS varied. In some you might get a list, others silhouettes, and still others you would have to place objects where they belong. None of the HOS were horribly difficult, but they were not so easy as to be boring. There were a lot of games.....a lot. I remember using the SG for a couple, but I didn't skip any. As with most CE you can earn achievements throughout the game. My favorite was collecting the 31 records. I personally think that adding objectives like that to a game only makes it better. I've played these games for so long that it's hard to see originality anymore, but embarking on a secondary quest to collect things throughout the game adds another layer of play for me. This was a fairly long game. I think I got about 7 or 8 hours of play, so you do get your money's worth. Now for what I didn't like and what you may not like. There is no map, just a journal. That didn't really bother me, but I know many players like maps, so I'm just giving the heads up. There is a lot of backtracking, which again didn't really bother me because that's how most of these games are, but a lot of players don't like that. The one thing I really didn't care for ironically was the bonus features. In the bonus game I couldn't really follow the story too much because I had to keep repeating the same puzzle...over....and over...and over. It got old to the say the least. You'd solve a puzzle, only to find out that you had to go collect some more stuff so you could solve it a 2nd time. In some cases there was a 3rd time. I'm not sure what the devs were thinking, but that was just overkill if you ask me. I still think the game deserves 5 stars because if this had been a SE there would have no bonus features to aggravate anyone lol. I'm definitely recommending this game because it was really well done and has replay value!! October 2, 2012
Another hit! I enjoyed this game as much as the other two games in this series. The only complaint I have is that the HO scenes are very cluttered. Aside from that, I like games that allow me to earn awards and find secret items. Five stars for me! September 14, 2012
11-20 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Expose a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood’s victims.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.