Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on the task of exposing a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood's victims in The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance. As an agent of The Agency of Anomalies, help the performers restore their human form, return their paranormal powers and find out what happened to the theatre’s founder Patrizia Edelshtain.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Achievements
  • Collectable Items
  • Replayable Mini-games
  • Sketches
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 560 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition 4.5 5 67 67
Excellent Game I really enjoyed this game. Great extension of the series. The graphics are excellent, the HOS were inventive and fun, the mini games were a hoot, the voice overs were well done, the music was nice, the storyline was very interesting and had a satisfying conclusion. The bonus chapter was fun and extended the story. The SG was excellent and the journal was useful. As you go through the game you gather rewards, which is always fun. My biggest gripe is all the back-and-forth you have to do to complete the game. A map that allowed you to quickly move to locations would have been nice. I highly recommend this game. November 8, 2012
Another hit! I enjoyed this game as much as the other two games in this series. The only complaint I have is that the HO scenes are very cluttered. Aside from that, I like games that allow me to earn awards and find secret items. Five stars for me! September 14, 2012
Makes you think to solve puzzles! Well, darn, what a great offer today...I already have the other two Anomalies games and really liked them. This one did not disappoint either. I was drawn in from the very beginning. Excellent graphics, music and game play. Nice SG, interesting and fun games. Nice HOGs. I really like the fact that the chapters are all listed, so you can get an idea of how long the game may be. I had 14 minutes left on my demo when the game ended, so I know I have a few more hours of play. Looks to be a nice long game. Definite buy for me, which I already did. Thanks for the reviews. September 13, 2012
Excellent !!! This game was excellent. I wish there were more like this available for Mac. Great length. Loved it!! September 25, 2012
Brilliant game! I hadn't played any games from this series and can't believe I missed them!! Really, really enjoyed it and just bought another one. I couldn't do some of the mini games, but will go back and try properly again. I just wanted to get to the next scene each time. Fantastic graphics and I liked the HOS because they were different some of the time i.e having silhouettes to find etc. It gave you a bit more variety. I hope there will be more soon. GREAT!!! September 22, 2012
Give it a try!! This is my type of game! Great graphics, weird characters, great mini-games, this one has it all!! Won't disappoint, I promise! September 17, 2012
My first A of A and I loved it! Although this isn't an exceptional game, it is still a fun one. I played the demo and enjoyed it so much I wish I hadn't already used this month's games allotment. I will definitely be purchasing it. I'm midway between a beginner and intermediate player and played the demo on casual. The pace and atmosphere's are relaxing and the mini's I was able to play were pretty easy. Usually anything beyond a casual mode makes me nervous but this one is probably better played on a more challenging mode IMO. Not having played numbers 1 and 2 I can't make a comparison but this is an excellent stand-alone game and makes me eager to try the others in the series. I definitely recommend this game :) September 13, 2012
At Last! I detect a flavour of Madame Fate - intriguing puzzles - lots to see and examine, attractive screens, am drawn into the storyline, relaxed gameplay may have to purchase this one. September 13, 2012
Very advanced game with over complicated puzzles. This game is a winner. Everything is superb besides puzzles. They are way too complicated. I played in hardmode and it used to take me up to 45 minutes to solve those. Other than that I cannot say a single bad word about this game. A solid A-. September 23, 2012
Sensational Game! As always...go with the hardest level, in this case "Hardcore" to get the most bang for your buck. The puzzles are refreshingly different and the adventure has plenty of levels to keep your mind in high gear! September 20, 2012
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Expose a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood’s victims.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.