Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on the task of exposing a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood's victims in The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance. As an agent of The Agency of Anomalies, help the performers restore their human form, return their paranormal powers and find out what happened to the theatre’s founder Patrizia Edelshtain.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Achievements
  • Collectable Items
  • Replayable Mini-games
  • Sketches
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 560 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition 4.5 5 67 67
At Last! I detect a flavour of Madame Fate - intriguing puzzles - lots to see and examine, attractive screens, am drawn into the storyline, relaxed gameplay may have to purchase this one. September 13, 2012
OUTSTANDING!!! Great game in everyway!!! Beautiful graphics. Music. Great story A real FUN game.. THX BF!!! September 23, 2012
Fun game!! Very engaging and enjoyable game. Beautiful artistry too!! September 21, 2012
One of the best puzzle games I have played Excellent all round, witty gameplay commentary, challenging and unusual puzzles, good music and graphics. September 16, 2012
great game. right from the start. No time to play thru rt now but so far so GREAT!!!!Will buy for sure. drawings (Artwork) great quality. Games are good and I like three X HO games.A sure thing. Thanks September 13, 2012
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC Terrific game with lots to do. Graphics were superb. I bought the CE on sale and glad I did. It's worth the price. PROS: Long playing time Superb graphics HO'S were varied Lots of puzzles that were unique and pertinent to the game good music long bonus game with new locations There were no cons for me. This is a game worth playing again & again. Go for it !! November 30, 2012
Excellent Game I really enjoyed this game. Great extension of the series. The graphics are excellent, the HOS were inventive and fun, the mini games were a hoot, the voice overs were well done, the music was nice, the storyline was very interesting and had a satisfying conclusion. The bonus chapter was fun and extended the story. The SG was excellent and the journal was useful. As you go through the game you gather rewards, which is always fun. My biggest gripe is all the back-and-forth you have to do to complete the game. A map that allowed you to quickly move to locations would have been nice. I highly recommend this game. November 8, 2012
Another Success This series of games quickly became a favorite of mine, so I was thrilled to find that the latest installment met my expectations. So awesome in fact that I immediately started playing it again (which is rare for me), partly because I overlooked a few records along the way and couldn't let that slide. The graphics are great as before, and the bonus game was surprisingly long. October 23, 2012
Best of the Series So Far I loved this game.... It is nice and long and worth the price of the CE, as the Bonus portion is also lengthy... much longer than most CE bonus chapters, which only last 45 minutes to an hour. The puzzles (my favorite part of any game) are either totally different, or a variation of old favorites which makes them more challenging and much more fun. I really enjoyed this. There is quite a bit of running back and forth, so if you totally dislike that in a game, then avoid this one. Also, there are more puzzles than HO's, so if you're more a fan of HO's, try another game. ') But I highly recommend "The Last Performance" to anyone who loves puzzles and adventure. October 18, 2012
Absolutely Fun So much fun trying to save the victims. Nice to have a storyline that I could follow and connect the dots, versus stumbling around trying to guess and hearing that *boop* sound that meant I was wrong! Graphics and sound were pretty cool too. I am waiting for a BFG games sale again to buy this (I missed the Columbus weekend sale because I couldn't decide which to buy), and am hoping that the full-on version is as great as the one-hour trial. October 10, 2012
31-40 of 67 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Expose a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood’s victims.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.