Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on the task of exposing a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood's victims in The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance. As an agent of The Agency of Anomalies, help the performers restore their human form, return their paranormal powers and find out what happened to the theatre’s founder Patrizia Edelshtain.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Achievements
  • Collectable Items
  • Replayable Mini-games
  • Sketches
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 560 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition 4.5 5 67 67
An enjoyable game There are so many of these sorts of games out at the moment that some are starting to blur into others - and unfortunately this is one of them. They are fun to play, but once finished it gets somewhat forgotten. Graphics are well done and caters for widescreen. Standard hidden object games, plus a few silhouette ones as well. I had no trouble finding any objects. Basic achievements earned along the way, and bonus 'record' to find in each scene. Strategy guide was easy to use, but I only needed it a couple of times. I never used the hint button. Puzzle games were generally easy, although rather than each one being different, they were done in sets which was a little repetitious. Storyline could have done with an overhaul. I was confused at the beginning as to what was going on, but still had no trouble working out who the 'bad-guy' was. Left me slightly disinterested. Bonus game followed on from main storyline, but wasnt essential to it. Both main and bonus games were passable lengths. If it came to CE versus SE, I think i would still get the CE - more for the strategy guide than the bonus chapter. October 3, 2012
A Good Play! Despite not really enjoying previous AoA games, I really liked this one. Good Parts: Favourite part of the game would have to be the Hidden Object Scenes. I really liked these, they were a great challenge and fun to play. At first I didn't really get the storyline, but after a while I really enjoyed it. Great graphics, they are very clear and well designed, almost realistic. The hint and skip buttons recharged very fast. Built in strategy guide was included, but I prefered to use the hint. I did like the use of an amulet in this game. OK Parts: There was a bit of going back and forth in the game, but I didn't mind. At times I was stuck in the game. Bad Parts: The puzzles are stupid. I didn't like them at all. They were too hard and a waste of time. That was pretty much the one and only bad thing in this game. I thouroughly enjoyed it and recommend it to anyone! October 10, 2012
Great but hated bonus game puzzles... I loved everything about this game and had planned on a 5 star rating due to the originality of the puzzles and just the game in general, HOWEVER the bonus game was so terrible in my opinion that I never finished that aspect of the game. I had played with no skips or hints which I always do with a strategy guide because if you get stuck there's help and in the bonus game it stayed the same HOWEVER the bonus game puzzles were all the same like doing the same concept over and over and over. And the game it was, was impossible to do even with a strategy guide because it was so tedious that I decided to not finish it completely which is fine because there is an actual ending in the game itself. SOO long story short, 5 stars for the standard, 4 for the CE because of the bonus game. I love the fact this developer has the items to put back in the scene, my only wish would be to add those kinds of scenes to the bonus game as well. Kudos. December 9, 2012
The Agency of Abnormalities:Last Performance CE I haven't even finished this game, and already purchased it! Thus far, there is a great mix of puzzles/HO. I usually don't like having to go back and forth between scenes, but this one was different. The story line is cute, and not too dark. Great change from the usual dark games that have been increasingly seen. Thank you for a great game. Can't wait to finish it! September 16, 2012
Just the right amount of challenge I enjoyed this game very much. The storyline was fun and the games were not typical with just the right amount of challenge and feelings of accomplishment when the player was ready to move on. I really loved the extra abilities the player gained also. September 24, 2012
Interesting and fun game I enjoyed playing the demo and time flew by rather quickly. I played in hardcore mode, so I found myself scratching my head on some of the mini games. I will buy as a SE, but not a CE. September 16, 2012
good! good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 13, 2012
CHALLENGING GAME - GREAT FOR EXPERTS Review based on completed game. There is: * Casual, Advanced and Hardcore modes of play; * Journal; * Voiceovers; * Achievements; * Amulet - collect powers as you progress through the game; * Interactive HOS; * Find 31 records. I played on Hardcore throughout the game, which I found very challenging. Make sure you pick the right mode of play for you as you cannot change this once you start playing. The graphics are excellent - very crisp and clear. Music is very quiet and I found I was playing in silence most of the time. That didn't bother me as I needed to really concentrate because the puzzles and HOS were difficult to conquer. There is no interactive map in this game and I was relying heavily on my memory on where to do tasks. This didn't bother me as I don't use it in any games I play, but some people may not like this. I kept a notebook beside me in this instance cause there is a lot of backtracking and moving around to do tasks. The hidden object games and mini-games were very challenging which I quite enjoyed. The first mini-game, which was connecting wires, just about drove me insane - IT WAS THAT HARD. However, sheer determination and a couple of glasses of red wine got me through it. I was not going to let this beat me. The rest of the mini-games were definitely not as hard. There are 31 records to find which were quite well hidden. I looked for these first as I entered each new scene. All up the game took me about 8 hours to play. I haven't started on the bonus yet - I'm a bit worn out. Its a bit of an odd ball game. I can't quite put my finger on it why - I think its the characters I met during the game who were a bit weird. So overall, if you relish a challenge, then this is the game for you. For beginners and intermediates please try Casual or Advanced first. November 14, 2014
Game was ok Well after finishing the game, I have came to the conclusion that I wished I had waited for the SE to come out and played that instead. I would have been fine with game ending where it ended before the bonus game. The main reasons being the mini games and the HOS scenes. They kept repeating themselves, and began to get on my nerves, and it wasn't long before I couldn't wait to get the game over and done with..I got the feeling the devs felt the same way.. September 16, 2012
Enjoyed This Game UNTIL.. I Realized How many HO scenes were in the game and that the Bonus Game was Annoying and Tiring IF there were not so many HO scenes and IF the Bonus Game had not repeated the SAME EXACT mini games Over and Over I would have def Rated this a Four.. I still Recommend the Game if these issues dont bother you But for me I wish I had gotten the SE Bonus Game was that bad and also i never saw a map October 19, 2014
51-60 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Expose a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood’s victims.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.