Bookmark

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

Exclusive
Full version game
(648.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty! One evening, Angelicas grandma started talking of her old days at school. Grandma said that she had run away from the finishing school she attended because the director of the school, Madame Flemet was a witch! As soon as she uttered Madame Flemet's name, the woman herself appeared in the room, attacking grandmother and stealing Angelica's youth! The only way for Angelica to get her beauty back is to go for a witch hunt. Go for a witch hunt indeed, in this ensorcelling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 699 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty 3.8 5 37 37
Loved it! Again a nice game from TE Studio with an interesting storyline and wonderful graphics and sound. There are 3 game modes: casual, advanced and expert; I played in advanced mode. The HOS are clear. The puzzles are quite easy. There is no journal, which is ok but I missed a map: there is a looot of back and forth and you easily get lost; but the hint system is good, recharges quickly and shows you where to go. It took me 3 hours to finish, it's quite an easy game, but there is a lot to do and it's never boring! September 16, 2012
Great Game This game has: 1) a great storyline 2) good music (turn down because at times it's a bit loud) 3) not too many HOG's 4) fun puzzles 5) adventure (play in one sitting to remember locations) I will definitely play again! September 23, 2012
ONE of THE BEST of the best.... I bought the CE and am basing the review on the game up to and not including the bonus since this is the SE... well, I absolutely loved this game. The music was fantastic, games were great, storyline was creepy and spooky without becoming outright nasty-evil... perfect balance. The artwork was impeccable... I just thought from beginning to end, the game was top notch. Hope to see more from these very, very talented designers. Thank you! September 15, 2012
An excellent HO game The storyline was good, as were the graphics and music. There was enough unique game play to make this game stand out from so many other HO games on the market. It was fun and entertaining with just enough challenge to make it worth the time. This game would be good for all players, beginners to experts alike. September 20, 2012
Fun and Long game I really enjoyed this game. I never mark down for story unless it is really stupid. I am not a fan of witches and evil but this one was not as dark as most. The visual quality of the game was great. The level of challenge was good. I like them a little harder but this was good entertainment. The game was really long. The puzzles were good and there were not as many hidden object scenes. When there was a HO scene it was easy and there was some interaction with it. The hint button was very good. There was a lot going on in the game and after leaving it to come back and play I could not always remember where everything was so the hint button came in handy to direct me until I got my bearings again October 4, 2012
A great game! This game had some intriguing and unusual turns, actions, and plays. Seemed to have a good balance of HOS and moderately easy game challenges. Powerful music in certain scenes. A great ending...A "must try" game! December 30, 2012
INITIAL IMPRESSIONS WERE WRONG - GLAD I TOOK A CHANCE - I LOVED IT SUMMARY: I played half the demo and based on that and the reviews, I just didn?t think I?d like it much except to pass the time. Boy, was I wrong! (I got it because I had a coupon.) Compelling story and oodles of fun to play. Good memory or pen and paper needed. Lots of puzzles. Completed game in 5 hours. STORY: Madame Flemet took over a girls? finishing school and began stealing students? youth and beauty. You go to confront Flemet at the school and regain your youth. Instead you find five students and employees who were forced to remain until they solved a problem or performed a task. While contemplating the chores over the years, they developed surprising abilities, which they give to you after you help them complete their task. WHAT YOU GET: Widescreen; 3 difficulty modes; Music and sound volumes; very good detailed hints, NO map and NO journal but it didn?t take away any of the fun in playing GAMEPLAY: Hint system is very good if you need help. You determine that you need an object to complete a puzzle in Location 1, go find it in another location (Location 2), determine that there is nothing more to do in Location 2, return to Location 1 to use the object you just found, determine there is nothing more you can do in Location 1 until you find another object in another location. Repeat many, many times. You are always going back and forth for one item. You have to help 5 students and employees finished a task they have been working on for all the years since the school closed. After helping them, they give you their abilities: see through things, tame animals, stop motion, turn evil into good, and animate objects. You will see where to use these abilities when you get a colored picture when you mouse over (such as a green eye, white hourglass, etc.) There are a couple puzzles you encounter at the very beginning: you can?t see into a hole in a tree, a statue needs to hold some type of weapon, and a grate needs two outlines (they look like cats to me) to open. You won?t be able to solve them until the end of the game is near. HOS & PUZZLES: List based, uncrowded and done artistically well. Puzzles are many and varied. See above: you will be moving all around to find the pieces of the puzzles and only one at a time. So there?s lots of back and forth. Even though there?s no map, it is not too hard to navigate (probably because you visit each location so often). September 20, 2013
Great Game! This game was fantastic! Despite a few odd leaps in logic, it was everything I could have wanted. Well drawn and captivating. The puzzles were a bit too easy and there was a lot of walking around but it was worth it for the entertainment value. November 11, 2012
LOVE ALL GAMES! This game is fun, intiguing, and well drawn it is a good diversion from everyday mundane. September 25, 2012
witch hunters stolen beauty loved it couldn't stop playing it!! October 7, 2012
1-10 of 37 Reviews prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back! Save a young woman suffering from the witchs sorcery for over 100 years!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.