Bookmark

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

Exclusive
Full version game
(648.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty! One evening, Angelicas grandma started talking of her old days at school. Grandma said that she had run away from the finishing school she attended because the director of the school, Madame Flemet was a witch! As soon as she uttered Madame Flemet's name, the woman herself appeared in the room, attacking grandmother and stealing Angelica's youth! The only way for Angelica to get her beauty back is to go for a witch hunt. Go for a witch hunt indeed, in this ensorcelling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 699 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty 3.8 5 37 37
Tired of clicking! Very good graphics and effects, would love the game quality except I got extremely tired of clicking clicking clicking between finding a needed object and getting back and forth to where it was needed. No shortcut map, which made playing somewhat frustrating. July 31, 2013
Entertaining I quite enjoyed this game as the graphics and animations were very good, the music was fine, the hidden object scenes were few (thank heaven). There was however a distinct lack of puzzles and the ones there were I found far too easy, but still I enjoyed playing this game. In would reccommend this game to beginners only. July 30, 2013
witch-hunters,stolen beauty fab! fab! fab! didnt want it to finish! the music didnt annoy me,just wished it had voice overs,the visual quality was great. please let me know when the next episode is out! July 8, 2013
Got Tired of Playing This game has such potential to be a 5 star game. I loved many things about the game but the one thing that made me almost trash it was not having a map. This type game not only needs a map, but it needs an interactive map. There also is no journal so you are kind of in the dark. Thank goodness the hint button works great. Glad I didn't get the full game. October 3, 2012
I have to say again: Not the worst...nor the best. I played the CE and now SE, hoping it had improved (loading time, music ...). But remains unchanged. The only difference is that the SE has no SG, so I repeat the same review. Angelica has its beauty and youth stolen by a witch, who was the director of the school of her grandmother. Pros: -Nice graphics, colorful and crisp. -Several locations with a lot to do and to find. -Three levels of challenge. -To Collect (12 "snake key" during the game). -I liked the storyline, although it is usual tries to bring something new. Cons: -It takes too long loading, and cutscene in the beginning, the image appears and takes too long to display the writing (no VO). -Music does not match game's atmosphere. -Not challenging: mini games easy and very well known; HOS easy and... the interactive parts shine! Hint and skip button fill fast (even in advanced mode). -No map, no journal. -Lot of back and forth. Close to the elaborate games that we currently have, this is not very appealing, but I recommend the free trial! September 15, 2012
I wish I could have liked it. I really wish I could have liked this game. However, you randomly have to search for HOG to get pieces you need to unlocks certain parts of the games. In other words -- without the hints, you'd have no idea that you have to go back into (let's say) the kitchen or the music room to play another HOG. I absolutely loved the story line. I thought it was great. Nothing like the usual "kidnap, friend lost, etc.". I just wish they took more time to develop a map (maybe to indicate when you're done with an area and to go to an area directly). The mini-games were extremely easy -- not much of a challenge. Sometimes, that's fun though. They were rather unique. Like I said in my title, I wish I could have liked (loved) it. It had so much potential. Easy games (I like more difficult), but great plot line, nice graphics, no annoying voice-overs - but extremely difficult (at times) to determine "what next?". That being said, I grudgingly recommend it, with the caveat that you use the hints when you're pulling your hair out. September 19, 2012
not great but good The music will drive you mad. No voice over so lots of reading. Hint button works if needed. HOS are not hard or the puzzles. February 19, 2013
Slightly Above Average This game is good for a HOG. No real complaints from a technical standpoint. Just sooooo tired of the witch storyline in soooo many games!!! September 18, 2012
ehhhh..... This game was ok, i mean it really needs a map, you forget where u have to go, and when you have to go to another destination, it takes you so long to get there. Also the hint takes you to places you don't even need to go. Its really dull, not a challenge, games are easy, and your pretty much doing the same stuff over and over again. Would i recommend this.. maybe if its ur free game, but i wouldnt recommend this if your paying for it. Good luck though. September 28, 2012
Fun but can be improved I really liked this game, but I wish there was a map in it. You have to go forward and then go back several times, and without a map, it can be a bit irritating. But the story and the challenges were great! November 15, 2012
21-30 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back! Save a young woman suffering from the witchs sorcery for over 100 years!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.