Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker's doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 790 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues 4.6 5 90 90
One of the better games I liked this game more than several others I have played. The hidden objects were fairly easy to find with just enough effort to make it fun. The mini-games were about mid-level, solvable but not too easy or too hard. I liked the fact that there are two different endings, depending on what you do in the last act. A nice game to add to any collection. July 14, 2012
A game of varieties Awesome game..very much recommended!! May 11, 2013
Loved it! Loved the choice of alternate endings. May 10, 2013
Full marks great atmosphere, great balance of hogs and puzzles. Puzzles quite easy. Interesting story line. Loved the animations and voices. Overall very well put together and enjoyable game!! Grats devs :) Standard version nice and long. Don't know the difference between standard and collectors editions but I don't think they could improve or lengthen the game enough to warrant doubling of price. April 29, 2013
Elephant Never Fails to Impress! Another great game! I was hooked on this game the first 5 minutes of play and stayed hooked until the end. Everything in this game just flows as music, sounds and graphics are wonderful. The story line was great with a few 'surprises' along the way as well. HOS were fun and some of the puzzles were a bit of a challange with 'no previous' clue on how to do it and you have to actually use some brain power. If you sit there and look at it long enough you'll come up with a way to do it 'after all I did'. There is a interactive map and it's awesome although there was no Journal. The way the map worked, I found I didn't miss the Journal. A winner for sure! April 12, 2013
I played it two times back-to-back I chose this game from the "Games you may like" recommendations. I was very impressed. The art is beautiful There's a good balance of HO to objectives When you're done with an area, it no longer allows your mouse to go there There's a map that show you what areas are open, as well as where you can do something. This was helpful when you get to the end of a long trail and have to go back to the beginning scene Spoiler alert: There are two items in your inventory at the end of the game. Which one you use determines the end of the story. This is one of the first games where my husband stopped looking over my shoulder and wanted to play a scene. This would be a good game for families, as it is not gory or scary. Loved it! April 9, 2013
What a fun game!! I have owned this game for quite some time now and just finished playing it for the fifth time. What I like is I learn/see something new every time. It is very well drawn and the sound and music are very good. You get little helpers along the way and they do some work for you. It is not a terribly difficult game although some of the hidden objects games will challenge you. The help button will tell you what you need to do next or where to go, so that is really good when you get stuck. I think this will be a series - I certainly hope so as it has a very interesting story line and it keeps your interest while playing. I really enjoy it (cause I keep going back and re-playing) and hope you will too!! March 1, 2013
I loved this! Visually gorgeous, great storyline, really fun to play! After reading the reviews, I'm so glad I didn't spend the extra money for the CE. The ending was awfully abrupt, but I guess it's going to be continued in the next game...I can't wait! January 28, 2013
Can't wait for Part 2!!! I overlooked this game when it first came out....MISTAKE! I just finished playing it, and I have to say, "WOW"! This is just as good as all the new games, if not better! By far one of my top faves, and it seems there will a part 2. I will certainly be buying it without question when it comes out. PLEASE HURRY ELEPHANT GAMES! lol September 6, 2012
Extraordinary This would have to be one of the most fun games I have played, scenery was beautiful, story had a bizarre twist, and like a good book, you couldn't put it down. Only hope there will be a sequel. August 21, 2012
21-30 of 90 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.