Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker's doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 790 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues 4.6 5 88 88
Long playing, fun game! I'm all about long playing games; provided they are fun, interesting and challenging - and this game was! Different storyline - about statues coming to life. Artwork very realistic. Never suspected who the true evil one was! I would highly recommend this games. July 15, 2012
Great Experience Absolutely beautiful statues, animations are amazing, good game play January 7, 2013
Unique I'm not a heavy storyline gamer, but this story had a twist to it - especially the interactive ending. Some scenes even had a sense of humor. This game had everything I love - a map that allowed quick scene transfers, great graphics, good hints, and especially the challenging, one-of-a-kind unique games. August 4, 2012
I liked it.... I liked it, but some of the game was a tad slow for me. November 11, 2012
Beautiful Game . . . :) Beautiful Game with beautiful graphics. Elephant games always best i lov it February 1, 2014
The way HOGs should be! Fantastic game. The graphics were amazing as was the storyline. The level of interaction with the surroundings kept the momentum going. The HOS were quite difficult but that is part of the challenge, the puzzles were challenging which is always a good thing. I'd love a sequel to this and I will be looking out for more games by these guys. Loved it. January 31, 2014
Great! Stunning graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length, backtracking and no sparkles (neither HOS) in advanced mode. I couldn?t ask for more in a SE. January 22, 2014
Wow! Great Game This was a fabulous game, I would highly recommend it! October 30, 2013
fantastic game!! I played this game as a CE, and was deeply impressed by it, and loved every minute of the long gameplay. Great graphics, good music and sounds, lots of stuff to do. When you buy this now as a weekly deal, I guarantee you'll have a fantastic game for very little money! Enjoy everyone! October 2, 2013
adventurus very nice game ,clever and interesting story September 30, 2013
31-40 of 88 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.