Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker's doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 790 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues 4.6 5 89 89
Great game Lots of fun with the cute helpers: gnomes, a rooster, and a miner. Great graphics and VOS. HOS a bit cluttered and some hard to see, and interactive. Transport map that takes you to a scene with a click. Awesome living statues. July 18, 2012
Games4Real Excellent experience! I loved It! Highly recommended. July 17, 2012
Fantastic game!!!!!! What a fantastic game to play.It has everything.Great soundtrack,great characters,brilliant story ,really magical with gorgeous settings(like stories mom would read to you of the fairytale genre). Hope theres a follow up on this one.Loved everything about this game. SUPERB!!!!!! July 17, 2012
Loved It This HOG is definitely one of the better ones. A lot of the puzzles were very challenging. I usually play HOG, finish them and then never play them again, but this is one that i most definitely will play again. Hopefully there will be a sequel to this story. July 16, 2012
Fun to play I really like the mix of interactive storyline and HO scenes in this game. The story line is gripping and even made me jump a few times! Exactly what I look for out of a HO game. July 16, 2012
Long playing, fun game! I'm all about long playing games; provided they are fun, interesting and challenging - and this game was! Different storyline - about statues coming to life. Artwork very realistic. Never suspected who the true evil one was! I would highly recommend this games. July 15, 2012
Great Experience Absolutely beautiful statues, animations are amazing, good game play January 7, 2013
Unique I'm not a heavy storyline gamer, but this story had a twist to it - especially the interactive ending. Some scenes even had a sense of humor. This game had everything I love - a map that allowed quick scene transfers, great graphics, good hints, and especially the challenging, one-of-a-kind unique games. August 4, 2012
I liked it.... I liked it, but some of the game was a tad slow for me. November 11, 2012
Beautiful Game . . . :) Beautiful Game with beautiful graphics. Elephant games always best i lov it February 1, 2014
41-50 of 89 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.