Bookmark

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You have been summoned to save the alpine village of Martlet in Royal Detective: Lord of Statues. Martlet has been taken over by statues! What made these statues come alive, and how can you stop them from destroying Martlet? The answer lays in the story of Princess, a young girl who was left on the statue maker's doorstep at birth. Find out who enchanted the statues and why in this charming game set in a small European town.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 790 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues 4.6 5 88 88
Super Great Game! Really liked this game. The graphics and voice overs of the statues are great! The story was a little confusing at the end; but, I liked it. I highly recommend this game. August 7, 2013
Nice graphics Well done game, look forward to more! April 7, 2013
enjoyable game you are a detective called in to help a town whose statues have come to life and taken prisoners. a little girl is involved, but can't say too much there. hint/skip charge fast. played casual, no sound. interactive map. no journal. good game!!!!!! March 15, 2013
Totally cool This game was so much fun- it was so different and the graphics were great! I cannot wait for the next one! I loved the helpers- February 14, 2013
Absolute Fun! Once again the folks at Elephant Games came through with another exciting game. The graphics are gorgeous, sharp and colorful.The storyline is very entertaining and amusing at the same time. I look forward to the next one to come out. It seems that every game gets better and better. January 6, 2013
Live Statues = Scary! This game was a blast, though statues are scary as heck to me in real life. The interaction was the best in any game I've played so far. The graphics were sharp, sharp, sharp. Voiceovers were perfect...made the game really great. Puzzles were definitely a plus, none were impossible...which make them fun to do. I so didn't want this game to end. There better be a sequel to this! December 31, 2012
Best Game EVER!! This is my first review but I just had to post my enthusiastic endorsement of this game. It has everything you could ask for ? interactive HO scenes that were well-spaced and not excessive, cutscenes with extraordinary animation, clever captioning, unique puzzles, an amazing storyline, and characters (like the miner and the rooster) that will captivate you from start to finish. It also has a map which tells you where you need to go next and allows you to jump to that location so you are not running around aimlessly. I hope the Elephant programmers continue this level of quality gaming as I will be sure to look for their products first. December 23, 2012
Superb HOG I enjoyed all facets of the game. I love exquisite visuals in a game, and this was one of the best I've played. The storyline was great. I enjoyed the fact of having "good" statues and "bad" statues. Overall a good game to purchase. December 3, 2012
Great game! I really enjoyed this game. I played this at the intermediate level and it was challenging, but not so hard that it wasn't fun. I definitely would recommend this game. December 1, 2012
This was a really fun game, I enjoyed it! I have been with big fish for many years, and have played many many games. Not since Mystery Case Files have I enjoyed a hidden object game. Realy different, and the puzzles we fun! And it isn't super dark, so you cannot see anything. October 7, 2012
41-50 of 88 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Detective: The Lord of Statues

Save the besieged alpine village of Martlet and rescue its residents from the mysterious living statues in this exciting Hidden Object Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.