Bookmark

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland in The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire. When deciding to learn card magic at an old wizard’s school, you couldn’t have imagined that fate had chosen you as the savior of the world. When Emerland is threatened by the evil sorcerer, Sat, you must unite the races of Elves, Humans, Dwarves and Mermaids. Only together can you challenge him!

  • Stunning graphics
  • Mixture of solitaire and hidden objects
  • Fascinating story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire 4.6 5 125 125
FINALLY A DECENT GAME This is the first card game I have played It has great relaxing music and a great challange of a solitaire game. Inter mixed are some HOG's. They are great because they pertain to the story--not a pile of junk heaped on you. They were not too hard and not too easy. After playing the demo for 20 minutes, I knew I had to purchase it. If you want a nice relaxing game, this is it September 22, 2012
fantastic Wow, what a game.. Just fantastic .. Not easy to stop playing, the levels is great, the graph. is fantastic, the story line, strait to heaven.. cant wait for the next in line -- hurry, hurry - Bring it to me :-) September 22, 2012
Beautiful Solitaire I have to admit I was skeptical when I saw this game available, but was pleasantly surprised when I began to play on the demo. *Graphics are clear, crisp and colors are beautiful and in harmony with the scene *The 2 levels of difficulty give you the choice to learn the procedures of the game on the relaxed mode, then try the timed version *The voice overs are not harsh as with some games, and the movements of the avatars is believable *Background music is soothing *The game progressively becomes more difficult, but not so much that you become frustrated, especially since you have the choice to replay a level if you are not satisfied with the score you achieved *This solitaire game is suitable for the adult who wants to just relax, and for children who enjoy the bit of magic and wizardry that it contains without being repetitive I highly recommend this game for the simple pleasure of it being solitaire and the fact that it is a bit different than most of its genre. September 20, 2012
5+ stars!! I have played a lot of solitaire games and I think this one is the best by far!! The artwork is superb and the objectives keep you wanting to play. The only down fall is that you don't get a lot of back ground storyline, so you are unsure of what the ultimate objective is until after you have played the tutorial. But other than that I love this game! September 19, 2012
Great Game Love solitaire and hidden object. This has both. Nice music. No objects to put into inventory, no ghosts, killers. There is a store but it takes a while to collect enough coins to buy amulets to give your companions special skills to help you. Just nice enjoyable and relaxing game. September 16, 2012
excellent game My reveiw is based on the demo... I really enjoyed this and and didn't hesitate to buy it.. beautiful graphics, nice storyline (defeat the evil wizard and save the four kingdoms was nothing new but nice) Gameplay was smooth no gliches that I found wasn't just solitire you had to find thngs too . points are accumilated and you earn achievments.. you level up as your training proceeds September 14, 2012
Just a nice game Iv'e just finished the demo. I found this game to be easyer than the others I have(I have 4). You get to undo more than any solitare game I've ever had. The wild cards are plentiful. I had quite a collection at the end of the first level. The objects in the store are expensive and it takes a while to build up your coins. But, this game is so easy I don't expect to use them. Mind that I have only played the demo so it could get harder than the first two levels. It also has a mini hidden object game at the end of every level. September 14, 2012
Not Your Ordinary Solitaire, A Must Have !!! This is Not your ordinary Solitaire game by any means. The graphics are fantastic, it has an interesting story line, and was a GREAT twist on a solitaire game! I liked the fact that it did increase its difficulty as the game went on, also I couldn't wait to finish each level to get back to the story line to see what was next. VERY IMPORTANT- there is a minor glitch, during the levels, if you don't make your choice of replay / next relatively quick the game will freeze with an error code and you will need to restart your game but you don't lose your progress, this was a little annoying but the game in its entirety makes up for the slight inconvenience. Also a word to the wise, when it prompts you to refer to your "magical book" , do it! I was half way through the game when I realized I could have been doing things a bit differently and having even more fun. This one was truly a surprise, which can be a "grabber", once I started, I didn't want to stop. Defeating that ugly, annoying witch became a mission I wanted to accomplish. I am not really one for traditional solitaire, but this was anything but traditional. Kudo's to the developers, great creativity, wonderful characters and an innovative story line which is directly entwined with the game. I honestly would give this game 4 1/2 stars, especially for its genre. I hope you enjoy it even half as much as I did. Well worth the purchase! September 24, 2012
What to say about this addictive and infuriating game? First, let me say that I truly love this game. I don't know what it is, but on Black Friday, while everyone else was busy stampeding, I played this game for almost six hours straight. Like I said, I love the game. It's a fun variation of solitaire that is (or can be) very fast paced and yet allows you to replay any hand that you lose. So it's fun and exciting, but doesn't really punish you if you're not a perfect player (like me.) But there's a catch - it may just be the Mac version of this game, but every 45 mins or so it crashes - throws you right out of the game and back to the game manager. I suppose it could be just my computer, but it is an irritating quirk of this game. It's a tribute to how much I love playing this game that I decided to keep it anyway, because I love it, warts and all. December 5, 2012
Nice solitaire game, very relaxing One the best I 've ever played. The sound and visual are not so great though, could be better. The game is very calm and relaxing, I recommend it. November 15, 2012
91-100 of 125 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland by uniting the races of the world against the evil sorcerer, Sat, in this magical card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.