Bookmark

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland in The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire. When deciding to learn card magic at an old wizard’s school, you couldn’t have imagined that fate had chosen you as the savior of the world. When Emerland is threatened by the evil sorcerer, Sat, you must unite the races of Elves, Humans, Dwarves and Mermaids. Only together can you challenge him!

  • Stunning graphics
  • Mixture of solitaire and hidden objects
  • Fascinating story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire 4.6 5 130 130
Fun and Challenging Solitaire game! Lots of work went into this game and it shows. Beautiful graphics, challenging game play, nice story and music. Winning this game requires patience, thoughtfully purchasing helpful amulets and using them appropriately as well as wild cards, especially for the last level. This is the best solitaire game since Fairway. I look forward to more games from this developer! October 9, 2012
the cronicles of emerland solitare excellent graphics and the challenge level is fantastic keeps me entralled I can't stop playing had to buy it I highly recommend this game especially if you love solitaire October 7, 2012
Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Outstanding graphics and relaxing music make this solitaire game a delight to play. The storyline is engaging, with the hidden objects to find part of the story. Changing items add another dimension to the hidden object scenes. There is a store where you can purchase items to help you on your quest. A different character joins you in each world to also aid your journey. Trophies are relatively easy to earn. Some of the later levels are frustrating, since a useful card does not appear until nearly the end of the deck. This requires multiple times to avoid the evil wizard, let alone earn that elusive perfect. October 2, 2012
TOTALLY EXCITING I don't think I have ever been addicted to a game as this one. Ever level is different and exciting. I have to literally tear myself away from the computer. There should be another one similar to this one so when I a finished with this , I can hop over to that one. I rate this a 10, everything about it is fantastic September 30, 2012
Best Solitaire game ever Do you love a challenge solitaire..some good graphic..a story line that actually works with the game. Buy this It will be hours and hours of fun Still playing..after a week..love it September 24, 2012
FINALLY A DECENT GAME This is the first card game I have played It has great relaxing music and a great challange of a solitaire game. Inter mixed are some HOG's. They are great because they pertain to the story--not a pile of junk heaped on you. They were not too hard and not too easy. After playing the demo for 20 minutes, I knew I had to purchase it. If you want a nice relaxing game, this is it September 22, 2012
fantastic Wow, what a game.. Just fantastic .. Not easy to stop playing, the levels is great, the graph. is fantastic, the story line, strait to heaven.. cant wait for the next in line -- hurry, hurry - Bring it to me :-) September 22, 2012
Beautiful Solitaire I have to admit I was skeptical when I saw this game available, but was pleasantly surprised when I began to play on the demo. *Graphics are clear, crisp and colors are beautiful and in harmony with the scene *The 2 levels of difficulty give you the choice to learn the procedures of the game on the relaxed mode, then try the timed version *The voice overs are not harsh as with some games, and the movements of the avatars is believable *Background music is soothing *The game progressively becomes more difficult, but not so much that you become frustrated, especially since you have the choice to replay a level if you are not satisfied with the score you achieved *This solitaire game is suitable for the adult who wants to just relax, and for children who enjoy the bit of magic and wizardry that it contains without being repetitive I highly recommend this game for the simple pleasure of it being solitaire and the fact that it is a bit different than most of its genre. September 20, 2012
5+ stars!! I have played a lot of solitaire games and I think this one is the best by far!! The artwork is superb and the objectives keep you wanting to play. The only down fall is that you don't get a lot of back ground storyline, so you are unsure of what the ultimate objective is until after you have played the tutorial. But other than that I love this game! September 19, 2012
Great Game Love solitaire and hidden object. This has both. Nice music. No objects to put into inventory, no ghosts, killers. There is a store but it takes a while to collect enough coins to buy amulets to give your companions special skills to help you. Just nice enjoyable and relaxing game. September 16, 2012
91-100 of 130 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland by uniting the races of the world against the evil sorcerer, Sat, in this magical card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.