Bookmark

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland in The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire. When deciding to learn card magic at an old wizard’s school, you couldn’t have imagined that fate had chosen you as the savior of the world. When Emerland is threatened by the evil sorcerer, Sat, you must unite the races of Elves, Humans, Dwarves and Mermaids. Only together can you challenge him!

  • Stunning graphics
  • Mixture of solitaire and hidden objects
  • Fascinating story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire 4.6 5 131 131
Chronicles of Emerland One of the better Solitaire games. Like all games gets redundant after you have played it half-through. The game also frequently crashes. But seems to continue from the point of where you left off. November 20, 2012
Be Warned - Lovely game but can be frustrating! This game has lovely graphics, not too intrusive music, good voiceovers, and a reasonably good storyline (with some hidden object scenes thrown into the mix). There are two levels of play, relaxed and not relaxed. DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE RELAXED MODE. I've played a lot of solitaire games and I'm almost all the way through this one playing relaxed mode and it has been one of the most frustrating and non-relaxing games I've played. Some of the layouts are just about impossible, very frustrating if you are expecting a nice relaxing time playing the game. Only stubborness has made me persist with this and I kind of wish I hadn't bought the game. The interface is also clunky and the layout can cause you to make mistakes, which can be annoying when you've almost finally got the thing out and you accidently press the wrong button! Basically I'm saying that if you're looking for a nice relaxing solitaire game then I wouldn't recommend going for this one. August 23, 2013
Game crashes This game is a good time waster, when it's not crashing. Don't spend your money or credits on this. November 18, 2012
Not "Fairway" but fun. A high/low solitaire game that hits the right notes if you like a fantasy story to go along with your card games. Lots of bonuses to purchase and colorful graphics. You will be required to complete a tutorial which is actually the first level but is useful in explaining the bonuses and pop ups. Occasionally random hidden object scenes occur between rounds which I actually found unnecessary but were simple "find 10 of something". The card game itself increased in challenge as I progressed which was a pleasure. I personally could have done without the story line but it does contribute goals to accomplish and the card game is well constructed and interesting to play. As the title said....it's definitely not "Fairway" but if you like high/low you will probably enjoy this. September 14, 2012
I've played better. The best thing I can say about this game would be that the graphics and colors are well done (in my opinion). Story line is a bit boring. I shouldn't have bought without playing first. My bad. July 6, 2014
Nothing can equal Faerie Solitaire but this isn't a bad attempt Based on the 1 hour trial I found this much more difficult than Faerie Solitaire - I rarely managed to accumulate enough money to buy a wild card, and as money doesn't seem to accumulate from one level to another I don't see how you're supposed to buy the expensive jewellery in the shop. I never managed to gain enough "heart points" to get a "companion" - perhaps I would have got further in the game if I had. The occasional "Find 10 of a kind" hidden object levels, and the "competing wizards" storyline are good, and the artwork is lovely, but I doubt I'll be buying this. September 14, 2012
boring to do the same over and over again the cardgames could be fun themselves, but what really makes the game tidious and boring is, that the developers have tried to throw in a little storyline and dialouge to make it seem as there is a story. Well.... there really is no story, and the dialougue is awfull and disturbs the gaming - and since the gaming is repetitive to the extreme.... it's a no-go !! I would never buy this game - not even as a DD. September 16, 2013
I should have read the reviews! No possibility to save the game in progress - The last 10 games are not doable or you need to be a SAINT to do a miracle! March 22, 2014
Love the game BUT.... It keeps quitting on me. I can't get past level 2 without it quitting. I wish I could buy it, but not if it keeps quitting. November 13, 2012
Loved it until last level Last level ruined it for me, annoying and a waste of time & money, will be complaining! November 24, 2012
121-130 of 131 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland by uniting the races of the world against the evil sorcerer, Sat, in this magical card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.