Bookmark

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland in The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire. When deciding to learn card magic at an old wizard’s school, you couldn’t have imagined that fate had chosen you as the savior of the world. When Emerland is threatened by the evil sorcerer, Sat, you must unite the races of Elves, Humans, Dwarves and Mermaids. Only together can you challenge him!

  • Stunning graphics
  • Mixture of solitaire and hidden objects
  • Fascinating story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire 4.6 5 130 130
Best Solitaire in a while I really love this game. The Solitaire game is outstanding and it comes with little HOGs in between, although items are really small and sometimes hard to find. You get trophies you can buy to help along the way. I just wish you can go back and play individual games to get a perfect without having to play the whole level, unless you replay immediately. This is a really well thought out game and it never gets boring. Just love it September 17, 2012
Most beautiful game in a long time. This game has gorgeous colors and graphics, a storyline that is interesting, and the cards are beautiful in themselves. Hidden object scenes are interspersed between the hands of cards, making a break from that play. I was very pleasantly surprised by this lovely game. September 16, 2012
WooHoo!! I loved everything about this game. Graphics, music, voice overs, HOs, a little adventure, collecting what you need (got as far as planks for the bridge) by playing solitaire, menacing wizard/bad guy and a handsome good guy for us older women. Highly recommend. September 16, 2012
blackcat321 This is my first review, and I wanted to say that I love this game. I played the demo, and I am going to buy it. First off, the art work put into this game is amazing, it's so beautiful, lots of deal, vibrant colors, it's very breath taking. The sound and music is great, I love the music, I love anything that has a medieval sound and look. It's fun to play, I like the storyline, and I look forward to playing the rest of the levels. Great job guys. September 16, 2012
What a beautiful game ! Everythig about this game is great. It moves easily but without the custom cursor; that just made it swimmy. There are no other drawbacks. Navigation is smooth and you can access everything from the playing screen You can play relaxed or timed and you can replay any level to get a better score. The story is sweet; you are helping an aged wizard with his efforts to fight evil. You help him hunt lanterns and collect blue flowers for a potion. There are voice-overs that fit the character perfectly. Graphics are truly beautiful. I thought Heartwild Solitaire was pretty but this one is better. The music is soul-soothing. If you like this type of solitaire - you choose a card above or below the shown denomination - you will love this one. You can collect coins that are under the last cards of the set-up to buy power-ups and extra wild cards. Absolutely worth the money. September 14, 2012
Totally Awesome Everything about this game is great. The sound, graphics, game play...they are all great. This game is great for replaying. I haven't got one bad thing to say about it. Its a must have for solitaire fans. September 14, 2012
Fun goal seeking up down solitaire game Played the first round in demo and bought the game. I like these games for a break from the TM & HOG games. I like the replay a hand option so your not stuck with a bad score you can't fix. September 14, 2012
Great Game! This is very beautiful and relaxing (for me), M3 game. It has lovely graphics~~nice atmosphere, and I even liked the music. I just wanted to say that "really good" M3's are few and far between~~Give it a try!... because this game is one of those few. September 14, 2012
AWESOME GAME!!!! Best game ever. Grapics are just beautiful...A must have game. September 14, 2012
Great game What a change from HOGS this is! My advice is buy it ...you will love it September 15, 2012
41-50 of 130 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland by uniting the races of the world against the evil sorcerer, Sat, in this magical card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.