Bookmark

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland in The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire. When deciding to learn card magic at an old wizard’s school, you couldn’t have imagined that fate had chosen you as the savior of the world. When Emerland is threatened by the evil sorcerer, Sat, you must unite the races of Elves, Humans, Dwarves and Mermaids. Only together can you challenge him!

  • Stunning graphics
  • Mixture of solitaire and hidden objects
  • Fascinating story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire 4.6 5 126 126
Love The Music I really enjoy playing this game and I really wish I could find the violin music, loved it. May 31, 2013
Best Solitaire Game with Hidden Object Mini Games I purchased this game right off the back due to the wonderful reviews it has gotten and was not disappointed. By far this is one of the best solitaire games I have played and it is my top favorite. This game does get harder and more challenging as you progress. You will need to learn how to use the extra tools and buy amulets from the store within the game to help you to advance in the game. I will admit that I have gotten frustrated with some of the levels that were very difficult for me to get through, but do love that the game will give you an option to replay the round if you do very poorly with it. I am still currently playing the game and enjoying it. The graphics are amazing, love the sounds and the story line is good. If you like solitaire games, this is a must have. May 22, 2013
Yvette I could not stop playing this game it was excellent! I hope I can find another just like it. May 20, 2013
One of The Best Card Games Ever This game is awesome! The graphics are exceptionally good, especially for a card game. The story line is interesting and the music is pleasing. I love the voiceovers! They are much better than some of the canned comments in other solitaire games. I was hesitant about this as my favorite, up to this point, was Fairway Solitaire. I may never go back to that game. Anyone liking card games should certainly give this a try. September 19, 2012
Great Job At Last I could play a game I love; Grafics are great; Everything about this game is at the top end of Solitare September 18, 2012
Beautiful Solitaire Game I enjoy solitaire and this is just beautiful - from the music to the art work. I am so glad I found this one. It was a pleasure to play. I hope they come out with a second one. I will be looking forward to it. September 15, 2012
I loved it ... and bought it! Sensational! Highly recommend! September 15, 2012
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire I have always hated solitaire games of any type. When I tried this game, I was hooked after the introduction; when the demo ended I purchased! Graphics are excellent; voices; sounds are the best I have heard in this type of game. I recommend this game for all level of players. September 14, 2012
Refreshing Card Game This game reminds me of Jewel Quest Solitaire . Great Graphics, relaxing music and I love the story line September 14, 2012
This Game Wins! This game is excellent. Re playable, great graphics, cute story line, cool "helps" and it doesn't hand you a perfect but does give you the option of replaying a level until you get one! Best solitaire game I have downloaded this far and I still re play it a year after getting it! October 10, 2014
51-60 of 126 Reviews <<prev 45678...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland by uniting the races of the world against the evil sorcerer, Sat, in this magical card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.