Bookmark

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland in The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire. When deciding to learn card magic at an old wizard’s school, you couldn’t have imagined that fate had chosen you as the savior of the world. When Emerland is threatened by the evil sorcerer, Sat, you must unite the races of Elves, Humans, Dwarves and Mermaids. Only together can you challenge him!

  • Stunning graphics
  • Mixture of solitaire and hidden objects
  • Fascinating story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire 4.6 5 127 127
This Game Wins! This game is excellent. Re playable, great graphics, cute story line, cool "helps" and it doesn't hand you a perfect but does give you the option of replaying a level until you get one! Best solitaire game I have downloaded this far and I still re play it a year after getting it! October 10, 2014
Good one! I'm really enjoying playing this game. For now, I'm using the relaxed mode but plan to play through again with the added pressure of the timed factor. Fun game. March 10, 2014
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire I love this game. I have played Solitaire all my life, and love the game, but this game makes it ten times more interesting than the ordinary game. Thanks Big Fish for the new twist. I really enjoy the challenge it presents. December 3, 2013
What an addictive game! I will say it again. What an addictive game! I love it! Especially the ability to have characters as power-ups and the store where you can buy items. I highly recommend this game and hope others have as much fun playing it as I did! November 22, 2013
SUPER! This is a fabulous solitaire game....requires paying attention and has wonderful music and graphics. I usually like HOG but this one has really grabbed me. Challenging in the end and you can play many times without getting bored. I get up in the middle of the night when I can't sleep and play it, too. FUN! October 1, 2013
Excellent game Not just a card game. Had addicting music, great graphics and hidden objects. Very enjoyable! September 16, 2013
Lord of the Amulets. Initially I expected it to be pretty much exactly like Avalon Legends Solitaire, which was more challenging & had a paper-thin story line, but they're actually pretty different. Chronicles of Emerland is not as challenging, but story-heavy, blatantly inspired by Lord of the Rings, right down to Wizards being a human-looking species that isn't human, a Legolas-looking Jack, & your mentor looking suspiciously like Gandalf. The music is pleasant, the visuals are pleasing. July 21, 2013
Relaxing Enjoyment This game is wonderful. The visuals are beautiful, the challenge factor is just right. Relaxing game. Love it! :) June 12, 2013
fun card game stop what you are doing and buy this game, it is wonderful and to me the shocker is the music, it is great, very relaxing.this game is a keeper. have fun people....... March 13, 2013
A solitaire game which has it all. This is a super game, it has it all. Lovely graphics, decent (meaning non-intrusive!) music, characters which make a story and good challenging solitaire. And while length of the game is not everything, this game is satisfyingly long. More like this please BF! February 11, 2013
61-70 of 127 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland by uniting the races of the world against the evil sorcerer, Sat, in this magical card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.