Bookmark

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland in The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire. When deciding to learn card magic at an old wizard’s school, you couldn’t have imagined that fate had chosen you as the savior of the world. When Emerland is threatened by the evil sorcerer, Sat, you must unite the races of Elves, Humans, Dwarves and Mermaids. Only together can you challenge him!

  • Stunning graphics
  • Mixture of solitaire and hidden objects
  • Fascinating story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire 4.6 5 124 124
Very Addictive! After spending waay too much time on Fairway Golf since I find these 'tri-peaks' solitaire games addictive, I was delighted to come across this game. It has a similar format to Fairway Golf, but a different storyline and graphics, so it's something new. The music is very pleasant, and the power-ups and 'mini-games' between levels are enjoyable and add something to the overall game. Thanks - great job! December 31, 2012
beautiful & challenging solitaire Loved this game. It has all. Beautiful scenes & music. Challenging levels. December 31, 2012
Addicting! Love this game. Beautiful story and graphics. It has it all. This is a must have. You won?t be sorry. December 20, 2012
the most sophisticated solitaire game yet This card game actually has memorable characters to go with it. Even if the power-ups are the basic ones found is previous solitaire games, this one is a must for solitaire players. Excellent music and visuals; as much as in a hidden object adventure. December 5, 2012
Great game! If you're into solitaire, this is one that is enjoyable and pleasing to the eyes. The graphics are clean. Plot of the story is your basic good vs evil. The background music is pleasing and mellow, nothing wild. I have seen a lot of different solitaire games, and this is probably by far one of the best ones i've seen in a while. November 22, 2012
Loved It!!!! Great game! So different, i only wish there were about 100 levels more to play! November 21, 2012
Love Love Love this game.... When are they going to have it for ipads. perfect game to play when traveling November 20, 2012
Brilliant.... I've played loads of games over the years but never written a review for one, this game being different from what I normally play took me by surprise with how good it is... EVERYTHING about the game gives pleasure, I bought it after 40 mins of demo time... trying to get perfect scores and trying very hard not to get the bad wizard laughing at me. November 5, 2012
One of the best games on Big Fish My first review here... one of those games you play in the morning with the first coffee of the day. Highly re playable, gorgeous graphics, interesting storyline. Some levels are frustrating, but you can always replay it. Its a great game for a good price! November 2, 2012
Great card game I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. I played it in the relaxed mode as I like to take my time. The graphics are beautiful. I plan to go back and play it again later. I would highly recommend this game to anyone who likes solitaire games. November 1, 2012
71-80 of 124 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland by uniting the races of the world against the evil sorcerer, Sat, in this magical card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.