Bookmark

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland in The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire. When deciding to learn card magic at an old wizard’s school, you couldn’t have imagined that fate had chosen you as the savior of the world. When Emerland is threatened by the evil sorcerer, Sat, you must unite the races of Elves, Humans, Dwarves and Mermaids. Only together can you challenge him!

  • Stunning graphics
  • Mixture of solitaire and hidden objects
  • Fascinating story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire 4.6 5 126 126
Great card game I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. I played it in the relaxed mode as I like to take my time. The graphics are beautiful. I plan to go back and play it again later. I would highly recommend this game to anyone who likes solitaire games. November 1, 2012
Wonderful rpg style solitaire! This game has me hooked! and I really REALLY hope to see another like it in the future. (Still fantasy based, perhaps new pieces of Emerland, new friends new foes?) -The game itself has gorgeous graphics, and lovely music -Voice acting is pretty good, as is the story-line -Very unique twist on your typical solitaire(even in the setup of the cards), it basically boils down to an rpg (with cards instead of dice heh) with a sprinkle of HO. I only found a few -very- minor negatives, an example being an issue (possibly a bug?) with how the wild cards acted when used then undone. October 22, 2012
Solitaire with a difference Excellent game and great value for money. I have never played a Solitaire game which has lasted so long. The sort of game you keep going back to. October 16, 2012
emerland this is sort of on a par with avalon October 16, 2012
Wonderful Game! This was the best solitaire game that I've ever played. The constantly changing scenes and lay outs keep my interest. I liked the hidden object type challenges in between the rounds. Nice art work. Fun Story, There were some great powers to go after which made an old game more interesting. This game is well worth having. I know that I'll play it again and again. October 11, 2012
Played for hours On my third start over, think I will beat it this time. Can't stay away from it. October 11, 2012
Fun and Challenging Solitaire game! Lots of work went into this game and it shows. Beautiful graphics, challenging game play, nice story and music. Winning this game requires patience, thoughtfully purchasing helpful amulets and using them appropriately as well as wild cards, especially for the last level. This is the best solitaire game since Fairway. I look forward to more games from this developer! October 9, 2012
the cronicles of emerland solitare excellent graphics and the challenge level is fantastic keeps me entralled I can't stop playing had to buy it I highly recommend this game especially if you love solitaire October 7, 2012
Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire Outstanding graphics and relaxing music make this solitaire game a delight to play. The storyline is engaging, with the hidden objects to find part of the story. Changing items add another dimension to the hidden object scenes. There is a store where you can purchase items to help you on your quest. A different character joins you in each world to also aid your journey. Trophies are relatively easy to earn. Some of the later levels are frustrating, since a useful card does not appear until nearly the end of the deck. This requires multiple times to avoid the evil wizard, let alone earn that elusive perfect. October 2, 2012
TOTALLY EXCITING I don't think I have ever been addicted to a game as this one. Ever level is different and exciting. I have to literally tear myself away from the computer. There should be another one similar to this one so when I a finished with this , I can hop over to that one. I rate this a 10, everything about it is fantastic September 30, 2012
81-90 of 126 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Chronicles of Emerland Solitaire

Defeat the forces of darkness and defend Emerland by uniting the races of the world against the evil sorcerer, Sat, in this magical card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.