Bookmark

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter! The town of the Cyclops appears for a single day once every three hundred years, on an island lost to cartographers. On this Day of Alignment, the town rises and sets with the midsummer sun. As the Margrave saga nears its devastating conclusion, Edwina Margrave embarks on a rescue mission into the town. Her only chance of escape is to return life to the arcane machines, and hope to the sole survivor of an ancient war, in Margrave: The Blacksmith’s Daughter. Prepare yourself for the adventure of a lifetime: the legacy of an entire civilization depends upon your cunning and compassion.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Developer notes and trivia
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 522 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition 3.8 5 100 100
blacksmith's daughter It's not fun, not interesting, I just don't like this game! September 18, 2012
PG14 Offensively Pagan I never thought that would be the title of a silly game review, but this game under the guise of abandoned and ancient fairy-tale settings has some graphic and offensive language against Christians. One puzzle involves a woman who was tricked by the Puritans into coming into the open. When she did they put beetles in her hair so the birds came and pecked her to death to get to the beetles. Really? Seriously? Is that a fun message? Insult to injury this game cannot shut up. In expert mode there is a non-stop dialogue giving blatant hints about what to do next, which is completely unnecessary because the "mini-games" are beyond easy. If the the player is not moving quickly enough then more and more hints come along. With voice over off, at least I could choose not to read constant stream of hints. The music was beautiful in a spa setting but had to get turned down because it literally was putting me to sleep just like good spa music should. The good stuff: Graphics are lovely and well done and that whimsical "Margrave" fantasy graphics style flowed through into this game as well. There is a map that is very well done. I couldn't get it to allow me to jump anywhere, but it was certainly detailed and helpful. There is no journal, but was not needed as there are keepsake items that keep info at the ready, and in typical Margrave style glow when the gamer is at a place where they are useful - again, what's with the constant stream of hints even in expert mode? There are runes and magic cards as with the other games, little hurdles between chapters, not difficult, not real interesting either. The strategy guide is ok. In fact, it was a little coy in places, which was a nice change of pace since not everything was blatant. I guess it's shame on me - I disliked the previous game, but the reviews were so rave I thought there would be a different experience. Glad for those who like the game but still don't see the need for or value in the serious and gruesome knocks to Christians. Don't recommend. September 21, 2012
Not for me... Truly the only part I enjoyed was the beginning music.... the graphics were faded and the art was just not my style.... the puzzles were quite boring and the character's voice was annoying (though I enjoyed her dialect, her tone of voice is very whiney). I enjoyed the other two Margrave Manor games; this one I'll definitely pass on. September 16, 2012
All I can say is "huh?" Ugh, what is happening to the Margrave series? I really think I prefer the first, simple as it was. Awful actors, annoying voiceovers, wailing music, bizarre (not in a good way) and incomprehensible content. What's with the smug chatty strategy guide? No, we don't care what went on "behind the scenes". I have much more to say but apparently BFG is sensitive about this game, and I was censored. skip this one. October 5, 2012
not for me.. really boring. the voice of the protagonist, always present, is annoying .. the graphics are ok .. but not a lot of fun mini-games .. September 19, 2012
Looks like a pack of subliminal messages... There was a lot of adventure but the game looks like it was made to show subliminal messages. I don't like illuminati so I don't appreciate it too much. As hidden object in it looks like an eye symbol. There is also an avator of the Anti-Christ on the bottom right corner of the screen. September 26, 2012
Awful dry Game What can i say other than this is the worse hidden object game i have ever played. Hate the way you have to use a strategy guide if you want to progress. I give this 0 out of a hundred. September 19, 2012
A Joke. This game is a joke - graphics is ridiculous, one mini puzzle leads to another, boring and very low quality in total. I can't believe that this is a CE because it definitely isn't worth it. September 18, 2012
Not my cup of tea... Simply this game was irritating to me..I quit after only 10 minutes of play..and that was only to give it a chance to get better. The girls voice is like nails on a chalkboard, over-dramatic, ridiculous. September 16, 2012
somewhat boring nothing about this game holds my attention, boring September 16, 2012
91-100 of 100 Reviews <<prev 678910next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in the Town of the Cyclops!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.