Bookmark

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter! The town of the Cyclops appears for a single day once every three hundred years, on an island lost to cartographers. On this Day of Alignment, the town rises and sets with the midsummer sun. As the Margrave saga nears its devastating conclusion, Edwina Margrave embarks on a rescue mission into the town. Her only chance of escape is to return life to the arcane machines, and hope to the sole survivor of an ancient war, in Margrave: The Blacksmith’s Daughter. Prepare yourself for the adventure of a lifetime: the legacy of an entire civilization depends upon your cunning and compassion.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Developer notes and trivia
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 522 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition 3.8 5 100 100
REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME It is clear that these devs went all out to create this game with a great deal of love and pride, and rightfully so. It is their very best and finest game and it really should have been an absolute delight and joy to play. Unfortunately this is not the case and that is because the map should have been a transporter. I spend 3 times as long on this game as usual, because of the constant need to refer to the map, the SG and the hint every 10/15 mins. Even though the map is clear, it is such a slog getting from where you are to where you need to be that it just became a chore and took all the fun out of it. Another small gripe is that the puzzles are double layered and the skip button is very slow. The divination cards drove me nuts and the ring of stones afterwards was a joke as a puzzle. Human eyes cannot look in 2 different directions at the same time. We are not frogs. It is impossible to keep track of 2 stones that are constantly moving in different directions. Beautifully done, with some really wonderful moments, but marred by the foot slogging. The BC I could have done without. By the time I got to it, I was weary to the bone with this game. I skipped every puzzle just to get shot of it. Such a shame after all that they put into it, but it was just too complicated and convoluted. A superb effort, but hugely overdone. September 19, 2012
Not for me I just found it tedious after awhile so much back and forth, I was not impressed with some of the puzzles either. I simply got bored and quit before the trial was up. However, that does not mean others should not trial it. As tastes differ. September 17, 2012
Not a worthy CE but good game The story was fun and I enjoyed it, however I would wait for the SE due to the extra game play was way too short. I do recommend the game but not the CE game. September 21, 2012
Not for me This game was a bit too weird for me. Voice over was ridiculous and annoyed the life out of me and the story line was, well, weird! Extra game at the end was completely pointless and over in 5 minutes flat! That said, the graphics were superb, the puzzles were good as were the HOG's. Plenty of gameplay but a bit too much back and forth and a tad expensive but I would recommend the game - it wasn't completely awful. September 25, 2012
Please shut her up! Oh where do i start? Ok the voice over was driving me nuts! she just goes on and on and there's no way to switch it off unless you mute it. The story itself was ok, nothing special and the graphics are not the best with the items in the HOS being tiny not to mention the tiny strawberries you have to collect throughout the game, they are so small i say good luck in finding them! I've played much better with fantastic graphics for over 10 pound, and i don't think this was worthy of a CE. I know some people will disagree but this is my honest opinion. wait for the SE. September 17, 2012
A good game A decent game but a lot of running back and forth from one end of the game to another. January 6, 2013
Good puzzles, HORRENDOUS plot. Brigadoon with cyclopses. Seriously?! This was by far the dumbest storyline I've ever encountered in a game. BUT, the puzzles were fairly challenging and there weren't too many HOG. September 29, 2012
too much talk This game was fair to middling. At least in this one the voice actress pronounced "inventory" correctly. The graphics looked as though they were meant for a younger audience. The puzzles were so easy as to be insulting. The voice over was very annoying. The actress told you the clues out loud if you clicked on something more than once. I got tired of it very quickly. September 21, 2012
Too Complicated! I found this Game to be rather complicated. The Hint system wasn't really helpful and you are left on your own to figure things out. That's great for someone who likes mind-benders but not for me. I play these Games to RELAX, not to get frustrated! The Strategy Guide was ridiculously wordy and just rambles on and on ... you need to read alot of unnecessary things before you find what you want. Why not just get to the point? All in all, a nice pleasant Game but I will not be buying it for those reasons outlined. Pity because the Storyline is rather good and I would have been interested in the final outcome. September 27, 2012
Expected Better of a CE While I loved the characters and story I really got tired of repeat puzzles, slowness of game and going back and forth constantly. Also, some of the puzzles seemed to go on forever (like the parade)!! September 16, 2012
71-80 of 100 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in the Town of the Cyclops!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.