Bookmark

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(453.24 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter! The town of the Cyclops appears for a single day once every three hundred years, on an island lost to cartographers. On this Day of Alignment, the town rises and sets with the midsummer sun. As the Margrave saga nears its devastating conclusion, Edwina Margrave embarks on a rescue mission into the town. Her only chance of escape is to return life to the arcane machines, and hope to the sole survivor of an ancient war, in Margrave: The Blacksmith’s Daughter. Prepare yourself for the adventure of a lifetime: the legacy of an entire civilization depends upon your cunning and compassion.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Developer notes and trivia
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 558 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition 3.8 5 103 103
A Little Different I loved this game. It's different from the typical hog. It's also unusual. Fun puzzles and story line. Very refreshing. October 4, 2012
Well Done This is a continuation of a previous story. Music is soothing, there are lots of puzzles, a navigation map and two hidden object piles that you return to. I was thoroughly entertained. September 16, 2012
Great Continuation This is a great sequel to the Curse of the Severed Heart. Based on the Beta test this will be a buy for me, but I might wait for the SE instead of the CE. I love the mini-games which are different from the norm. Some are easier, some harder, but a good blend for either the novice or the expert player. I also enjoyed the story line and the visuals. There is a map to help one navigate through the game. September 16, 2012
Very different and unusual Yes, I think, it`s a very unusual game, out of ordinary. Very expressive voice overs, nice humor, interesting story line and...and SO BEAUTIFUL ARTWORK! Every scene, with many and many details - it`s so UNBELIEVABLY BEAUTIFUL! I felt as if I was in a land of my dreams or memories, in places that are familiar to me but long forgotten. The game has affected me very deeply. October 25, 2012
Fantastic game! Very creative! I commend the developers and BFG for bringing us an outstanding game! I agree with the positive comments that have already been posted -- beautiful, detailed graphics, engaging storyline, voiceovers, interactive hidden object scenes, new puzzles, a map, and an excellent strategy guide. September 27, 2012
Margrave: The Blacksmith"s Daughter One of the best games I have played... And I have played alot! Loved the scenery and the storyline. I usually do not play games over again. But this one I will. Even for the reason to just watch the automatom parade again! SC September 24, 2012
Wonderful game experience I play all the HOGs, or at least try them out, and this is one of the best. Beautiful graphics, intriguing story line, good voice overs, and a nice length. The HOG scenes and mini-games are challenging without being impossible, and there is a nice mix of genres. If you like HOGs, you'll love this! September 23, 2012
Beautiful Game I really loved this game. I usually don't pay too much attention to the story line for most games but this one really kept my interest. The puzzles were not too challenging but not too easy either. The graphics were nicely done. Just a very enjoyable game. September 21, 2012
love it! Great graphics and an interesting story. I enjoyed my time there in the trial and when I get the next paycheck will purchase. This seems more original than most hidden object games. September 20, 2012
A really fun series I have played all the Margrave games and for me, they are a delight. Very interactive. There's so much going on in this one and I like that she talks as I enjoy her accent and hearing her thoughts. I learned from the earlier series, if you don't repeat mistakes her voiceover is not annoying. Of the series, this game is the best as she interacts with a bunch of other characters she meets along the way. There are more puzzles than HOs which is my preference although the HOs are nicely done and always seem to have that last item that is hard to find. The puzzles start out easy then get harder. so don't base your decision on the demo. The map is a bit difficult to use. Still haven't found out how to use it best but that may be just me. The music, especially at the beginning is as good as the opening of the game before and is not detracting during the game. I really like that there are so many ways to approach the game. Definitely worth the price as one can play it more than once for sure and still have a good time. September 19, 2012
31-40 of 103 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in the Town of the Cyclops!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.