Bookmark

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(453.24 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter! The town of the Cyclops appears for a single day once every three hundred years, on an island lost to cartographers. On this Day of Alignment, the town rises and sets with the midsummer sun. As the Margrave saga nears its devastating conclusion, Edwina Margrave embarks on a rescue mission into the town. Her only chance of escape is to return life to the arcane machines, and hope to the sole survivor of an ancient war, in Margrave: The Blacksmith’s Daughter. Prepare yourself for the adventure of a lifetime: the legacy of an entire civilization depends upon your cunning and compassion.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus gameplay
  • Developer notes and trivia
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 558 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition 3.8 5 103 103
two words.. brilliant. and beautiful. love the added action and interaction, quality of graphics is completely captivating. her voice may get a bit annoying so may have to turn that off after i purchase which is coming fast because this trial is flying by so fast. that's one way i can tell if i want to buy. along with the uniqueness of story, puzzles and hos scenes. great job. yes, more than two words but worth the review and the money. September 19, 2012
A Breath of Fresh Air Fabulous!!! Didn't want it to end! I hope they continue making great games like this :) September 19, 2012
Love it Even with all its glysch's I still loved it. Played under a second player and the face of Rebo was there September 25, 2012
Best Game Ever!!!! I loved everything about this game give me more!!! September 23, 2012
A Good Challenge For those who like a challenge then this game appears to be a good cross between an adventure game & HO. having been a member for over 3 years this seems to be one of the best yet. September 16, 2012
One my Favorite Games I have dozens of HOPA games, and this is one of my all time favorites. It had some of the prettiest graphics and involved game play I have encountered. Despite what some reviews have alleged, there is no anti-christian content. The creativity of this game bears up under repeat play and the puzzle challenge kept me very engaged. The voice acting is better than average, but if it annoys you, you can turn it off. November 28, 2014
Best game ever This has been the most enjoyable experience I've had since joining Big Fish. The soundtrack was beatiful and the graphics were amazing. The game play wasn't too hard or too easy. Can't wait for another Margrave adventure. September 20, 2012
Missing boy-friend !!! Played 20 minutes, casual - 2 modes , casual and expert - Notebook - Map which you get shortly after playing a bit, you can jump from one place to the other - 2 kind of inventories, regular one and keepsakes inventory where you gather clues for mini games, you click on a flower, bottom left, to get it - Integrated SG which stays on the page you leave, it only shows two chapters - Live characters - Voice overs, which is a shame as you soon wish Edwina would shut up... - Very nice music in the opening of the game - Hint refills quickly, useful outside H0 unfortunately with Edwina's voice... - Skip button - Mini games easy up to what I played The story is another one of a missing boyfriend kidnapped by evil ones. Not sure I will buy the CE, and this Edwina's voice...Her boy-friend should be thankful to have been kidnapped, at least he won't hear her for a while, may be 300 years if I don't finish the game !!!!!!!!! September 16, 2012
Not bad This game has everything going for it, good visuals, a few HO's, and my favorite thing to do, solve puzzles. The puzzles range from real easy to a bit of a challenge, but when you dig a little you find the answer. Now for the bad. To me it's very bad. You can't shut the broad up. To be truthful, I didn't check out the options to look if there is a way to turn it off. But her talking really slows the game down. I know, from reading the reveiws that most gamers don't like to read, and that's ok, but I love to read, and I'd rather do that than listen to yak, yak, yak. I suggest trying it out, maybe the voiceover won't bother you. September 16, 2012
Call This One INTERESTING!! The one main adjective I could come up with on this continuation of the Margrave games was Interesting. There were so many "interesting" things about this one, from the opening with "singing" which is not your par for the course way games typically open, to the storyline being rather interesting about cyclops. I didn't care too much for the amount of voice overs the girl had throughout the demo but at least the graphics were beautiful and there was a good balance between adventure and HO scenes. The HO scenes were a bit difficult to find certain objects and some of the puzzles could be a little difficult playing in expert mode. All in all, the game was pretty good but not so sure that it's good enough to pay for the CE price. September 16, 2012
41-50 of 103 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Margrave: The Blacksmith's Daughter Collector's Edition

Embark on a thrilling rescue mission in the Town of the Cyclops!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.