Bookmark

Judge Dee: The City God Case

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel back in time to a medieval Chinese city in Judge Dee: The City God Case! Judge Dee, the newly appointed magistrate of Yiwang prefect, travels to an isolated town in his new jurisdiction to find that the mayor's son has fallen unconscious and became deathly ill. Suspecting foul play, Judge Dee starts investigating. Help him uncover the truth behind the town's dark secret, its corrupt officials and the true cause of the mysterious illness in this beautiful Hidden Object Adventure game.

  • Explore medieval China
  • Lots of hidden objects
  • Diverse puzzles to solve
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 316 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Judge Dee: The City God Case

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Judge Dee: The City God Case

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Judge Dee: The City God Case 2.6 5 36 36
So disappointing Having read all the Judge Dee books, I was thrilled to see this game come up. However, the colours were dull, there was too much dialogue and I seemed to spend a lot of time wandering about and not progressing. I quit after about 15 minutes November 2, 2012
tedious I quit and deleted the trial version after about 8 minutes. It was so boring, To many stupid little moves to get anything done. October 30, 2012
Game is to hard I did not like this game. The game does not explain what to next. When I got into the city,I did not know what to do next. There was a game you have to play when you get into a room. It does not tell you where the game is. I feel that this game should be taken off and redone. I do not recommend this game. October 31, 2012
judge dee very boring not intrested at all November 3, 2012
what a waste of time That was a truly horrible game, It is so bad that it doesn't even deserve one star October 31, 2012
Terrible Game What a awful Game not worth the money October 31, 2012
31-36 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Judge Dee: The City God Case

Judge Dee is the newly appointed magistrate of Yiwang prefect. Help him uncover the truth behind a town's dark secret, its corrupt officials and the true cause of a mysterious illness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.