Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition. Befriend the natives who can be of valuable assistance to you. Help them as you restore buildings, harvest foods, and create a settlement. Upgrade your skills and earn fabulous trophies. Treasures await you in this exciting Strategy game!

  • Vast level maps
  • Non-linear missions
  • Plentiful side-quests
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One 4.1 5 164 164
Fun Addictive Management game I can hardly wait for Books 2 and 3 from these designers! I don't care what grumps say about this game I LOVED it!!!! I spend hours playing it from beginning to end! I have played it through many times. Some have called it a pathway game I just call it FUN!!! Easy or difficult its up to you to set your level of play. You are the explorer with exploring the islands and collecting resources. Many levels to explore and difficulty is your call. Don't miss this one its a great game! October 2, 2012
Enjoying Adelantado! I am having a good time playing this and am really looking forward to Book Two! I kind of wish it was a little longer, maybe one or two more levels, but only because it's pretty addicting not that it is too short to be worth the money. October 1, 2012
adelantado book one This is an excellent game it gives u various levels of challange all of which u need to plan well for to get to the expert award which then allows u to play the final level. I found both challenging and fun to play think it one of the best games released so far this year. I can only highly recommend it to fellow gamers don't pass this one by October 1, 2012
fun game i wasnt too sure at first, but this game is really fun to play! i can sit for hours and not be bored. the only downside is that there are only 10 levels. wish there was more September 29, 2012
Great Strategy Game I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Its similar to Kingdom Chronicles and the Roads to Rome games. I found there was strategy involved in working out what to build, when to build it, and where to place the building. On my third time through easy mode I've finally got a strategy worked out. Yet to try normal and hard modes. Its worth taking the time to explore as there are secrets to be found and some are not obvious. I'm really looking forward to Book Two and Book Three being released. September 29, 2012
Great stradegy game Love this game and I can't wait for the second book to come out. I highly recommend this game. September 27, 2012
loved it! great game, I loved it! The graphics are good and the game is long enough to be worth the price. Only downfall is not being able to save in levels. September 27, 2012
Strategy game escapism The description of this game as strategy rather than time management convinced me use the trial period to evaluate it. I suspected that it may be slow and too much like life to be entertaining. I chose easy and finished the first level in 23 minutes. I rather enjoyed it. Part way through level two, which took 35 minutes to complete, I bought the game. I have two jobs, one is stressful, and I prefer games which allow me to escape for as long as I want to play. This game was initially slow paced but I was interested nonetheless. In fact I rather liked the fact that it did not tell me up front how to play, but allowed me to make mistakes until I figured it out. Played all the way through in easy mode, I found this game to be captivating and escapist. There are 10 levels and all but the first two took me over an hour to play. I played it in one Saturday when I did not work either job and occupied the entire day. As I write this there are reviews all over the board. Try it before you buy it, as this game is definitely NOT time management but it does share some of those elements (at least in easy mode). Frankly I loved the game; maybe you will too, but I encourage you to try it. For older folks, mouse clicks are usually at a far less frantic pace than certain time management games; my arm never went to ?sleep? from overusage. September 24, 2012
Beyond Beautiful First of all: the graphics are stunning. Very well rendered, characters move well, scenery is realistic to the point you believe it is an actual island, but not so much it clashes with the characters, buildings are beutifully detailed. The game is resource-based with building and exploring missions. A lot of nice things to do and places to explore; a little along the lines of Island Tribe, The Island: Castaway and Buried in Time. You have to chop trees, cultivate food and help out the local tribe with various assignments. Aside from the main tasks, there is an artifact to complete by collecting gold pieces, stones to collect which enhance your abilities, and secrets to find. The game may be played in several dificculty modes which is a nice feature as it accomodates both relaxed and challenging playing styles. The only thing that worries me a little is that it is "Book 1", so I do not know how long the actual playing time is, for this installment. There are two chapters divided in 5 parts each plus one "conclusion" level for experts only. Other than that, its great! September 17, 2012
Develop and Island Think of the game The Promised Land, and you will understand this game. There are two parts, each with 5 chapters. Difficulty levels are: Relaxed, Easy, Normal and Hard. You have to discover territory, save survivors, collect supplies, find treasure, get magic oratory stones to talk to the natives, and collect secret journal pages. Only downside so far is that you cannot save in the middle of a level or all progress will be lost, and there is not (as of yet discovered) a full island map. I played for about 45 minutes when I decided to use a game credit and get the game. September 17, 2012
91-100 of 164 Reviews <<prev 89101112...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.