Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition. Befriend the natives who can be of valuable assistance to you. Help them as you restore buildings, harvest foods, and create a settlement. Upgrade your skills and earn fabulous trophies. Treasures await you in this exciting Strategy game!

  • Vast level maps
  • Non-linear missions
  • Plentiful side-quests
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One 4.1 5 163 163
Relaxing "TM"/Builder, but needs Tweaked 4 Modes from HARD to RELAX Gather Build type Gameplay Challenging, with Good Storyline & Graphics... Even music wasn't Annoying. Main Con is lack of or minimal Instruction...(says "Upgrade Needed", but Couldn't finger out hot to do so) But.. Used Credit to buy, since not many "TM" Builders allow Relaxed play. Give it a shot :) September 17, 2012
Looked great, but was really disappointing Despite all the great reviews, I was not impressed with this game at all. I played the trial in normal mode, and the entire game consisted of: messages telling me what to click on or "build", me clicking, and then waiting for my little dude to walk alllll the way across my screen and start working. I got through almost 1/3 of the game during the trial, and it didn't get more challenging at all, although I was able to make some decisions myself (but if I didn't, it still would instruct me what to do.) I can only hope that the hard/expert mode of the game requires some skill or strategy, because the normal mode was slow and B.O.R.I.N.G. I was really disappointed, because I love the similar "road" games that it seemed to modeled after (Roads of Rome, My Kingdom, etc.) September 19, 2012
Westward To be fair, I only played the one hour trial. I was prompted to try this game by all of the positive reviews from other BFG gamers, so obviously some people loved it. In sum, if you like games like "Westward" give this one a shot. It is a story driven plot, with a barely there time-management aspect. Gather resources, build sawmills, etc. - that said the game isn't a "My Kingdom, etc." type of game; it is piloted more by fulfilling "mini-quests." Not horrible; not exciting. March 6, 2013
Conquestadors Were Kind?! This game was not half bad except for the story line. These people took advantage of native peoples and killed them. This is a white-wash of history. This game should come with an "offensive - beware" warning. October 11, 2012
Has potential! Loved the music and usually love the building games. But this one just didn't do it for me. The help drop downs resembled an organizational chart for a business. You weren't really "in charge" of anything--it told you what you needed and you clicked to get it. September 17, 2012
Thank goodness for forums The game is great, however real light on instructions or "how to" information. If it weren't for the forums I never would have gotten out of many situations. You can't save the game so if you have spent 30 minutes only to find you should have done something earlier in the game you have to start all over again. January 5, 2014
He walks too slowly...lol I played the demo of this game & was intrigued enough by the game & the great reviews to purchase it. I played it for a couple of days & got pretty far along, but I just got bored. Part of it was not being able to choose all locations of what you need to build. Another was the constant prodding of 'build THIS now'. I deleted this game without finishing it, which is a rare thing for me. I am sure it's a great game for plenty of people, as stated in so many reviews, it just was not my cup of tea. I suggest trying the demo before you decide. August 17, 2013
Boring...same goals for every level. This is nothing like Roads of Rome or My Kingdom for a Princess. Every level has the same 3 goals, most of the terrain is boringly similar. For a starter in this genre, it may be OK, but for someone familiar with the above mentioned adventure games, it will be a disappointment. But make up your own mind. October 1, 2012
Was disappointed in this game I played the trial and thought this would be a good game comparable to Roads of Rome games, but was very disappointed in the quality of graphics and length of wasted time in the game. After a few chapters, I got tired of being told to build something I already knew to build. The characters were too slow going between chopping trees, take to warehouse and then take to sawmill.. same with other resources. Had to wait on resources too long to be able to build something else. Overall this made the game too long and got tiresome to try and finish.. On the positive side, I did like the storyline and idea of the game, I think it needs some improvements and it will be a great game.. September 26, 2012
PLEASE READ MY REVIEW!!!! If you want to play an AWESOME game similar to this one, except it has quite a bit more challenge, you will fine it to be much more entertaining, and the levels don't intend to make your rear go to sleep. You will feel more like the game is actually makeing progress towards some king of goal!! Then you really, really should play Monument Builders: Notre Dame!! Seriously this game Adelantado Trilogy Series are so boring, and the levels are so very long: that if you stop play during a level after sitting there for 30 minutes to an hour...guess what: You LOSE ALL progress, and have to start all over again!! Just not worth it to me!! Please READ MY REVIEW, and take it seriously before you purchase it, you honestly should try,Momument Builders: Noter Dame first!!! You will not be sorry!! You will end up purchasing the Monument Builders vs. Atlantado Trilogy Series after only playing them for the one hour free trial!! Thanks for reading and God Bless!! May 13, 2013
121-130 of 163 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.