Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition. Befriend the natives who can be of valuable assistance to you. Help them as you restore buildings, harvest foods, and create a settlement. Upgrade your skills and earn fabulous trophies. Treasures await you in this exciting Strategy game!

  • Vast level maps
  • Non-linear missions
  • Plentiful side-quests
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One 4 5 149 149
Fun if it was the 1980s This game is very dated, It reminds me graphicly of Legend of Zelda, very blocky small graphics. I dont see the fun being lead around the screen "discovering" one thing at a time. If you are a true fan of strategy games like Age of Empires, The Promised Land, or Star Craft this is nothing like them. October 17, 2012
try before bying GP56 already said practically everything I wanted to say about that game. I usually enjoy time management games but this one was awful. Boring, illogical and actually irritating. I think I played for about 20 min - could not endure more than that. That does not mean it is not perfect for somebody else, but I am glad I tried it before paying money for that game. Definitely going to avoid that trilogy. October 30, 2012
boring No room for independent thinking. Just have to do what you are told, follow the instructions kind of game. I couldn't even get through the free one hour trial. September 20, 2012
The worst BF game I ever bought This game is essentially devoid of challenge. For 50 minutes or so per level, the game guides you around and basically tells you which task to do next. You don't really get to decide for yourself when or which upgrades you want to do. I own dozens of BF games and this is by far the worst. October 6, 2012
Not much to it. PLayed for an hour and you just click, and do what the game tells you to do, there is no real challange or difficulty. It's a cool idea, but its not that exciting September 19, 2012
The two reasons you should NOT buy this game. 1. You cannot save your progress in the middle of the levels. 2. You cannot demolish abandoned buildings and reuse the land. August 18, 2013
Not really a game How can this be a game? There is nothing involved that justifies it being called that. It's a constant being told exactly what to do. No way of applying a strategy, the game won't let you do that, so there are moments in which you have to wait to get prompted to do something you already know you need to do. About as exiting as watching paint dry. April 2, 2013
Sorry I bough the game Had I merely tried the game first I never would have purchasted it. Got to the second level and came to a point where no matter how or where I searched I could not find enough ghold to ship, so I could advance to the next level. Deleted it from my playlist and will never open it again. Thank you very mutch.. Mitchkins September 24, 2012
This Game Stinks This is only the second time I quit a game without finishing. This game was annoying and frustrating. Problem 1 - There is no thinking involved. You get popups here and there telling you what needs to be done. Until you get those popups, you can't upgrade or construct anything. Problem 2 - The popups are idiotic. You constantly get popups telling you to construct a building even though there is no place to put one. Or to upgrade buildings even though you haven't yet earned the ability to do so. Problem 3 - The instructions don't instruct. Although the game is mostly intuitive, there are things you need to do that actually require instructions. At one point I needed to talk to a character in order to go forward. Problem was that I needed oratory level 3 and I was only at oratory level 2. How do I increase my oratory level? Your guess is as good as mine because the instructions don't say a word about it. Save your time and money. July 28, 2013
141-149 of 149 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.