Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition. Befriend the natives who can be of valuable assistance to you. Help them as you restore buildings, harvest foods, and create a settlement. Upgrade your skills and earn fabulous trophies. Treasures await you in this exciting Strategy game!

  • Vast level maps
  • Non-linear missions
  • Plentiful side-quests
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One 4.1 5 163 163
good game I really enjoy this game, hope they release the next one soon ,do not change the strategy please. January 6, 2013
The BEST TM or Strategy Game! If you like TM or Strategy-type games, you'd be missing out if you didn't give this one a chance! Each "part" to a chapter is longer than in other games, so this is a game that you will NOT finish in one night (or even a week). I still like MKFP and RE, but this game is HEADS above the others (in my opinion). December 31, 2012
Not Perfect, But I Don't Care There are some things I don't like about this game: 1) There is no mid-level save, and levels are at least 30 minutes or longer. 2) There are frequent prompts that tell you what to do, and no off button that I found. 3) Rotating buildings is possible, but not easy. The game's auto-detecting of location isn't the greatest. 4) The cavemen seemed a little off-theme. That said, I love the openness of the game. I love searching for secrets. I love the graphics. I love the music. I love the quests. I found this to be quite fun, and I'm hoping the sequels are released soon! November 14, 2012
just 2 things to claim me and my grandchildren love this game, but there are 2 things that should be changed in part 2 hopefully coming soon: 1. it is really disappointing to start a level new, because one had to quit the game without finishing it. The level should be saved at the point reached at that moment 2. it is quite unnecessary to always get advise to do something without having the resources available October 30, 2012
Wonderful This is among the top adventure strategy games I've played. The art, grafix, muzik and everything else is just so nice. The characters are cool & very intelligent. I like the challenges & hidden level concept. Story should include some war or wild animal thingy. Its a nice new world game. I like it. :) October 20, 2012
Phew !!!! I looked at this game and played the free one then got so hooked i had to go and buy it. Great game that can make you use brain. Love the story and cannot wait for book 2 to arrive. Good game for a rainy day or if your just plain bored. I liked everything about it. October 12, 2012
My favourite game this year This is my TM favourite game this year. It ticks all the right boxes for me; structured yet enough freedom to get myself into trouble. Can't wait for the rest in the trilogy!! There are some similar features to "Roads To" series but this is so much more and has a place of its own. Loved it!!!!! September 28, 2012
Loads of fun with plenty of variety I loved this game. I was predisposed to like it because I enjoy builder-type games then hesitated, fearing the movement method (click and drag) might make my vertigo kick in, but worry not, the graphics were such that it was a sharp, not swoopy movement which made it fine. After the first few chapters I thought it might be getting monotonous but then the cavern section in chapter three cropped up which was just different enough to keep my interest going. I am thoroughly enjoying this game. It is like an untimed building game with a great story spine that drives your actions. Lots to do, but very relaxing. September 25, 2012
Fun Time Management Game I thoroughly enjoyed this game and was a little disappointed at how fast it was to get to the end of the game. If you enjoyed the Road to Rome series then you'll love this also. The storyline is really great throughout the game. There are three different modes to choose from: easy, normal, hard. I chose normal as although I'm not an expert I have a fair idea on how these games go. The help menu I found informative yet not giving too much away which is what I like about it. With the first few levels I was a little lost as to how to upgrade my production buildings and was wondering if I hadn't been doing it right. Until, of course, I was able to later on down track...patience is a virtue I don't have lol. Good to note as well is if you've run out of time to get the "expert" finish of a level you're able to continue until you've finished; however in saying that to get the conclusion of the game you have to complete the very last level in expert time. I definitely recommend this game and look forward to more of these types of games in the future. September 23, 2012
Great Game!! Not your usual Time Mgmt. game, lots of Side games to help the natives and different and NEW areas keep opening up to keep the game going!! I have been waiting for this one to come to BIG FISH!! September 17, 2012
21-30 of 163 Reviews <<prev 2345...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.