Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition. Befriend the natives who can be of valuable assistance to you. Help them as you restore buildings, harvest foods, and create a settlement. Upgrade your skills and earn fabulous trophies. Treasures await you in this exciting Strategy game!

  • Vast level maps
  • Non-linear missions
  • Plentiful side-quests
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One 4.1 5 163 163
A must buy game I bought this game when it first came out from the developer. I LOVE THIS GAME and play it over and over alot. It never gets boring and I cannot wait for the next in the trilogy. September 17, 2012
excellant loved this game. can't wait for book 2. you are only in control of the movements of don diego, which makes the gameplay more enjoyable. you go on quests and expand your kingdom. September 17, 2012
Love It!! When is the next one due? So addictive......love playing it. September 19, 2012
very nice I like it a lot..hope it is not too short! September 18, 2012
Love this games! This is a really fun game. I can't wait for book 2. September 18, 2012
Dreat time management Great game and love it its fun to play September 17, 2012
Awesome game all around challenge This game keeps you going in all levels. You have to search the trees for help and must find certain things buried under the trees. Also hidden in the trees are survivors, gold, etc. You just have to keep searching as you go along those plus doing the building, putting in rope bridges to get to the next levels and then starting there again! It is quite challenging clear through to the end! Hope you have a really good time! I haven't reached the total end. I am stuck but won't give up till I get through! August 20, 2014
I can't wait for Book Two and Three for Mac Great game. Kept me wanting more and playing again. June 27, 2014
Can't wait for Book Two Loads of fun. Looking forward to book two June 24, 2014
My Favorite Loved this game so much!! It was well worth the money. Plenty of challenging levels and great attention to detail. I saw that there were part 2 and 3 for PC so I am praying that they come out for Mac soon!!! June 20, 2014
41-50 of 163 Reviews <<prev 34567...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.