Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition. Befriend the natives who can be of valuable assistance to you. Help them as you restore buildings, harvest foods, and create a settlement. Upgrade your skills and earn fabulous trophies. Treasures await you in this exciting Strategy game!

  • Vast level maps
  • Non-linear missions
  • Plentiful side-quests
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One 4 5 149 149
Fun TM This one was almost as good as "The Promised Land." Beats the "Roads of Rome" type - where you just send out the dudes to pick up stuff. Like "Pioneer Land" you have to think out a strategy to beat the clock. And you want to beat the clock, so that you can play the conclusion challenge level. March 6, 2013
Strategy game plays like an adventure This game took me a little bit to get used to and once I did I loved it! One of the more original strategy games I've played. Can't wait for part 2! January 28, 2013
Great Game I can't wait for the second and third part of the game! January 3, 2013
Great TM Game Ever!! I loved this game!! It's a great moment for relax and enjoy!! I could talk about every little thing that we find on this game, but it talks by itself. I can't wait for the next adventure. Have fun!! January 1, 2013
Fun Strategy Game!! Loved this game! Can't wait for the next book! December 28, 2012
I loved this game This game had lots of challenge in it and it took a long while to get gold on all levels. I could not stop trying the levels over and over again. There are little ways to do things differently that make a heap of difference. I cannot wait till the second book in the trilogy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 23, 2012
Lovely! I am not really a fan of building and time manegement games, but this i loved! Deffenetly worth a try, even if you don't like TM games :) Bought the game after 15 min. trail, which dont happen a lot. December 17, 2012
Challenging and addicting I keep coming out to the website to find Book Two, because I love Book One so much! November 12, 2012
awesome strategy game love this type of game and this was great November 1, 2012
Awesome Game Couldnt stop playing. Great Game October 20, 2012
61-70 of 149 Reviews <<prev 56789...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.