Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition. Befriend the natives who can be of valuable assistance to you. Help them as you restore buildings, harvest foods, and create a settlement. Upgrade your skills and earn fabulous trophies. Treasures await you in this exciting Strategy game!

  • Vast level maps
  • Non-linear missions
  • Plentiful side-quests
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One 4.1 5 162 162
Fun Strategy Game Love this game! Keep hoping Book 2 has come out so I check every day! Still waiting ... This game keeps you involved, gives realistic tasks to complete and though the storyline is obvious you keep trying to beat the clock at your tasks. One thing I would like is be able to demolish buildings when they become obsolete or unworkable, but ... I keep hoping! October 17, 2012
Love this game! havin lots of fun playing this over and over again! cant wait for books 2 and 3! October 15, 2012
Best game I've played in a long time. Different, interesting and definitely got my money's worth. Have played this through several times and enjoyed it every time. Can't wait for the next one. October 14, 2012
Really good game! Very nicely done game! It's challenging and it takes logic to do your strategy to get gold medal. Music is good, characters are cute and well animated. If you like strategy and time management games, this can be your perfect choice. Highly recommend it! October 8, 2012
BRING ON BOOK 2! I have hundreds of games but this is the best ever! It's achievable but not too easy, keeps you interested for hours. Hopefully it will end up being more than just a trilogy. My only criticism is that it would be nice to be able to knock down old buildings and re-use the space for something new. October 8, 2012
Ticks all the boxes I really enjoyed this game. I liked the combination of resource management, building, and adventure. It's fun to see what is uncovered next as you progress through each level. It is also visually interesting and amusing (reaction to getting stone/gem). I play without sound, so cannot comment on that. I did find it somewhat frustrating that I could not just get on and repair buildings before I was instructed to do so. Sometimes I waited for the instruction and then realized that I could go ahead and build new buildings on my own. This was especially true at the beginning of a level. For me the combination of instruction and no instruction made playing a bit confusing until I worked out the areas for probable instruction. More freedom for the player to just repair or build as needed would be an improvement. Each level offers quite lengthy game play, so it is good value for money. Of course, there are never enough levels if you love playing a game! I cannot wait for the second and third books! If you like Roads of Rome, Island Tribe, and My Kingdom for the Princess, then I think you will enjoy this game. October 7, 2012
Fave in along time. Play a lot but do not do many reviews. This game was fun, Luv the fog of war and relax mode lets you get through without stressing out. Like to explore! Great fantasystory. October 3, 2012
Can't wait for next installment!! I absolutely love this game! I like games that give me a challenge to 'beat the clock' and this one delivers, especially in the later levels. It took me at least 5-6 tries to finish the final levels. I am surprised at the 1 or 2 star reviews but it appears to me that those reveiws were based on the demo or lack of instructions. To me, that just made it that more challenging. I loved that this was not a CE but I spent just as much time trying to beat all the levels as any CE I have played. I cannot wait for the next Chapter in this Trilogy!! October 3, 2012
Fun Addictive Management game I can hardly wait for Books 2 and 3 from these designers! I don't care what grumps say about this game I LOVED it!!!! I spend hours playing it from beginning to end! I have played it through many times. Some have called it a pathway game I just call it FUN!!! Easy or difficult its up to you to set your level of play. You are the explorer with exploring the islands and collecting resources. Many levels to explore and difficulty is your call. Don't miss this one its a great game! October 2, 2012
Enjoying Adelantado! I am having a good time playing this and am really looking forward to Book Two! I kind of wish it was a little longer, maybe one or two more levels, but only because it's pretty addicting not that it is too short to be worth the money. October 1, 2012
81-90 of 162 Reviews <<prev 7891011...17next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book One

Discover the fabulous secrets that a jungle hides in Adelantado Trilogy: Book One! Help the brave and noble officer, Don Diego De Leon, to find and save the lost expedition.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.