Bookmark

Heaven & Hell

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Angelo the angel is too lazy to work and instead of helping God like the other angels he prefers to play with his FaithBook account all day long. God catches on to his activities and he is not happy! To punish Angelo, God sends him to hell to retrieve the seven stolen artifacts. Help Angelo get back into heaven and retrieve all the stolen artifacts in Heaven & Hell!

  • Addicting gameplay
  • Earn achievements
  • Challenging Mini Games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Heaven & Hell

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heaven & Hell

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heaven & Hell 2.4 5 32 32
This match 3 is not for me The music was down right awful, had to turn it off all together. The matches were straight forward nothing special. The two mini games were too simple. Graphics just ok. Grammer was off and spelling needed work as well. The storyline was lame. Not a buy for me. September 19, 2012
Too Busy I really wanted to like this game. I found it too easy and the tiles were graphically very busy that you couldn't easily find the tiles you were missing because they seem to blend together. It was easy to get the power ups which helped to clear the board quickly. I got bored very fast and didn't finish the trial. The mini game didn't require much thought, it was easy to solve. I kept expecting more each level, but this game did not deliver for me. September 19, 2012
ummmmm....no 10 Minutes. That's all I could give it. Annoying music, no challenge, navigation to exit was a pain....just bad and boring. September 18, 2012
boring incredibly boring game. played the first ten levels and uninstalled the game. just a simple match 3, poor story line, basic graphics, terrible music September 18, 2012
terrible boring and the graphics were not appealing at all October 3, 2012
A long way from heaven The title catches your attention, and sucks you into trying the game. But from where I'm sitting, somewhere between heaven and h*ll, I'd rather be crucified than play this game. (Well, not really, but it's just that bad.) The music is horrible, and not suited for the game theme at all. The story line is weak, and the text is grammatically poor (How dear [sic] you talk to me like this.) The matching icons have creatures that are too large for the tiles, with not enough negative (empty) space between them, so the game board is just too busy to play on. As a free game, I would refuse to download it. But then that is just one humble soul's opinion. October 2, 2012
I don't think so I hate to be unkind but maybe if you just stepped out of 1981 this game might be exciting for you. I'm thinking this was an eighth grader's first attempt at game making; and good for them but it really reminds me of my first game system... the name of it escapes me - it wasn't an Atari. This game is just bad, bad, bad. Sorry about that. September 18, 2012
Poorly Done It's the same story, match 3 but they keep telling you to do this and having to hit OK every few seconds is awful. OK for kids, but that's about it. September 18, 2012
Total waste of time Worst game ever !! There is no skill needed. Same thing over and over. I kept thinking that there must be more to this. There wasn't. Most skill took trying how to get out of the game ! September 19, 2012
Yuck!! For a match 3 game, not worth the time to play for free. I think I played 6 minutes of the game. Did not like any of it. September 19, 2012
21-30 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heaven & Hell

Journey with Angelo to retrieve the stolen artifacts

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.