Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(935.56 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1085 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition 4.6 5 245 245
Another Dark Fairy Tale! I was absolutely thrilled to see Dark Parables; The Red Riding Hood Sisters to have been released. I had not been testing the game for more than one minute that I knew I had to get the whole collector's edition. Though practically everything is in 2D, it has wonderful graphic effects. It's like watching a movie, and you get to be in it! Beautiful hidden object scenes as always and challenging puzzles too. Great story throughout the entire game and hidden secrets to discover as well. I'm ready to play this one all over again at a more challenging level. September 24, 2012
Great FUN! I absolutely loved this game! The music and graphics were enchanting, the storyline was fun and the games offered just the right amount of challenge for an expert player. September 24, 2012
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters CE I like this game. I have the other three games so I will be getting this one as well. I like the hunt and find as well as the story line. It is a fun game to play September 24, 2012
Just Beautiful!! Another fantastic Dark Parables that just keep getting better and better. The graphics are superb and the storyline is gripping at every turn. I do enjoy the fragment HOS for a change but there seemed to be one on every corner and it got a bit tedious after a while, though that is only a slight negative on the whole game. There is quite a lot of back and forth motion and if it were not for the hint button giving directions i would of got lost! Overall a beautiful visually stunning game and the bonus chapter of The Boy Who Cried Wolf was such a delight and a great ending to a fantastic weekend for me! :-) September 24, 2012
Best Dark Parables I love the story line, feels like you are part of a big adventure. Technology continuously improves: more and more we see real people in the games - personally I am not a huge fan of that. So with this game being that all the caracters are drawn and animated I much prefer that and was very happy. The HOG are different then other games, you have to find objects based on the picture you see at the bottom and not by reading the words - this is one of the reasons I have not bought a previous Dark Parables but with this one I could not ignore just loved it too much. Have to go play now :-) September 23, 2012
THE SISTERHOODS I've sat and thought about this review for Blue Tea Games and all I can come up with is FANTASTIC !!!The ARTwork,the storyline,the HOGs ,wow !!Many,MANY congrats to BLUE TEA GAMES for hitting the gamers nail on the head !!! September 23, 2012
Beautiful art work, strong female characters. Loved this game!! If every company created such beautifully crafted Games as this one, I would be broke from Purchasing them. The craftsmanship, storyline With it's twists and the strong female characters Made for an enjoyable, two days of play because I couldn't stop playing. The only negative in this Game was the hidden objects are always mentals And gems. I do tire of these but that's how this Company works and I did enjoy the game!! September 23, 2012
Really good fantasy HOG I knew I would buy this game as soon as I started it. It's by Blue Tea, a big positive as their games are amazing. The story will suit adherents of fantasy - in a mythical world havoc has been wreaked and you have to restore order by collecting a series of artefacts. The HOG scenes are of the part object type, and challenging without being murky. I played on easy mode, I like to play to relax, and found this suited me, hint recharges quickly. Diehards will want to play on a more challenging level. THe bonus story differed in theme somewhat but unlike many "bonus" stories it at least wasn't a reworking of the main story and added to the overall story. September 23, 2012
Fantastic FROG I Beta'd this game and loved it immediately. It has everything I've come to expect from this developer. Graphics, storyline, music, choice of game play, etc. I would definitely take advantage of the current special, if I didn't already have all of them. IMO, you can't go wrong! Happy gaming! September 23, 2012
Great job!!! I purchased this one without the 60min. demo. It was all I expected and more.The storyline and voice overs are fantastic. Looking forward to the next one. September 22, 2012
171-180 of 245 Reviews <<prev 1617181920...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.