Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(935.56 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1085 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition 4.6 5 249 249
Really good fantasy HOG I knew I would buy this game as soon as I started it. It's by Blue Tea, a big positive as their games are amazing. The story will suit adherents of fantasy - in a mythical world havoc has been wreaked and you have to restore order by collecting a series of artefacts. The HOG scenes are of the part object type, and challenging without being murky. I played on easy mode, I like to play to relax, and found this suited me, hint recharges quickly. Diehards will want to play on a more challenging level. THe bonus story differed in theme somewhat but unlike many "bonus" stories it at least wasn't a reworking of the main story and added to the overall story. September 23, 2012
Fantastic FROG I Beta'd this game and loved it immediately. It has everything I've come to expect from this developer. Graphics, storyline, music, choice of game play, etc. I would definitely take advantage of the current special, if I didn't already have all of them. IMO, you can't go wrong! Happy gaming! September 23, 2012
Great job!!! I purchased this one without the 60min. demo. It was all I expected and more.The storyline and voice overs are fantastic. Looking forward to the next one. September 22, 2012
excellent i like, this game, a lot because of this game i have reactived my membership , i played the trial after i didn,t waste time buy it straight away excellent graphics, story, storyline , all the dark parables are best , i don,t care about the review, i had fun all saturday, it,s worth for the price ,i hope other who try it will have fun and like September 22, 2012
Excellent I am a fan of the dark parables collection I have played and bought every single one. The art is beautiful, I like the fragmented object hos. I like that there is a seamless connected storyline from one game to another. I really find the story compelling and I never get bored. September 22, 2012
just keeps getting better I have all the Dark Parables games so far and I can't get enough. The artwork, voiceovers, minigames and storyline are absolutely stunning in my view...the best so far. Each installment just gets better and better and I can't wait for the next one! The hidden objects scenes are not the usual ones where you have to find certain objects, but parts of objects you need...(all the games in this series is like this and I prefer it most). I bought this game the moment I saw it without trying the demo because I knew from the others it would be fantastic and it was! Halfway thru I couldn't wait for the next one they hinted about to come out LOL I recommend to those who've yet to play the Dark Parables series to please start with Briar Rose, as it ties in to this game...you won't be disappointed, believe me. And pls try the others as they seem to all tie together at some point. I have ALOT and I really do mean ALOT of games and this series of Dark Parables is by far, in my opinion, the absolute best! I kid you not...try the game and see for yourself :)!!! September 22, 2012
Wish I coldve got a sneek peak of new game Dark parable (Blue Tea Cup games) are my favorite games next to the Awakening games...my only complaint on this last one was I wish it was longer and even though the bonus game play was brilliant I wish it wouldve been a sneak peak to the next game. I love how they tie all of them together and take all of grimms stories and make them extremely fun, cool, and extremely addictive. I always purchase the CE when I see "Dark Paraables". Definitely a saga I do not see an end to. They can go so far and Im stoked for the next one!! September 22, 2012
Amazing! I got drawn into this game very quickly. Very creative, storyline is brilliant. The challenges are there. The visual/artistic work is lovely. Can't wait to finish the game! September 21, 2012
good fun game I went for not getting the CE after reading the reviews. The hint button works great and telling you where to go if needed. The map helps only in spots not that reliable in helping. Graphic are good. The HOS are your dark parables types so play the free version to see how you like it. They are not difficult to find the items. The game seem not that hard to play or keep up with. With everything 1/2 off this weekend now is the time to buy. May 8, 2013
such a deal !!! This is a good deal if you have only one of the other Dark Parable games. This is the position that I am in so I was thrilled until I discovered it's a FROG. My least favorite type of HO game. That being said, I finished the demo anyway.. It opens with great music and a cutscene to set the stage.l I did cringe at the carnage; I can't stand to hear animals in pain. The artwork is good but very, very busy. You can play in casual, normal or expert. You can can adjust music, ambience and sound. I played with normal cursor as the custom cursor was swimmy. For the story, you are a Detectice sent to help the Red Riding Hood Sisters annihalate some evil wolves and their wolf Queen. By the time you get to the sisterhood, they have been attacked in their headquarters and now it is up to you. There are things to pick up, morphing items I couldn't find, puzzles and FROG scenes. The hint button works wonderfully well and tells you which way to go and will point to an area where something needs to be done, but you don't know if you have picked up what you need because the stategy guide only works if you purchase the game and not in the demo. What's up with that????? It looks like it will be a very good game. I'm on the fence with whether or not I will buy it. September 20, 2012
181-190 of 249 Reviews <<prev 1718192021...25next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.