Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(935.56 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1085 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition 4.6 5 249 249
Dark Parables improving with each game I wanted to give it a 3, but decided to be generous as it is much better than the predecessors, but still lacking some things. HOGs are better, still could use more minigames. interesting areas to explore, and not always obvious where to go next. Still too much leading if you are used to expert modes. Nice to be able to turn off the voices and music. Sisters of the Red Riding Hood are athletic, tough warrior protectors? I don't think so. The girl's outfits and poses are more suitable for a brothel than the forest, obviously for that adolescent male audience, (hence my poor visual rating). And wow what stamina- the girls are "too weak and tired to move" after being captured, which seemed to only involve a short wagon ride to the prison. Someone call the Powerpuff girls to rescue them! Ignoring that ridiculousness, it's still a good game of decent length. September 24, 2012
cute and different story I played the demo and was impressed with this game. The visual was beautiful. The game was fun and different. I am not too fond of frog games but this one was so pretty and the objects were easy to find. I might buy this game. October 4, 2012
hidden object game this is a good game but it should not be consider as a collectors edition because i have had other collectors edition and they lasted longer i love the dark parables games they are fun and love the story lines and the hidden objects is to put thing together September 20, 2012
Great storyline, but.... The graphics and storyline is superb! But the one downfall I personally do not like as with some games in my collection is it's HOS, after HOS, after HOS. Take two steps-- HOS, HOS, HOS. Also there are very few challenges. April 15, 2014
The Sisterhood Very well done! Nice story, great art, fine music. I would recommend this game to all Hidden Object players. November 17, 2013
good game with good storyline... i loved playing this game,,,the story was good..the graphics were also good n the music subtle which quite suits the game...the mini games and puzzles and FHOB were very easy which i finished without using any hints...but i had to use a few hints as to where i have to go next as the map doesnt help much...the bonus chapter was also very good... i would recommend this game... June 8, 2013
I loved the storyline. I was annoyed with having to travel far for sole objects. The visuals were impressive, too. March 4, 2013
Nicely thought-out game Enjoyed this; the puzzles are not too difficult, making it a game you can relax with. There are some nice touches, like the spangles being wolf paw-prints (awww!) and it's not over too quickly. Some of the animations are a bit low-grade but the scenes themselves are very 'pretty'. Overall, an ejoyable way to spend a few hours. Would probably appeal more to girls than blokes although you do get to whack things occasionally... January 21, 2013
Pretty good.. I bought this together with Briar Rose and that one was very short (finished the game in less than 3 hours) and this one is rather short as well. The beginning chapters were long but then getting shorter as it reaches chapter 6. I finished Ch. 9 in just 10 minutes and ch. 10 for just 5 minutes. The bonus adventure itself is long, about 40 minutes. As other BTG, there is no HOG scene, only fragmented items. They really blend with the background so it's kind of difficult to see. I hope they change this in their future games or it gets boring. Can't wait to see the next installment. December 28, 2012
Fun Easy Game I had never played a Dark Parables game before, and I think I will go back to check out previous games in this series now. This one was pretty fun. It was not very challenging at all, so if you are looking for something to really work your brain, this is not it. The HOS are the kind that show you the pictures of what you need to find, which I don't care for but I guess some people prefer. The storyline was interesting. I like the new spin on a classic fairytale. The Red Riding Hood characters are kind of trampy which I found to be completely unnecessary, but I suppose guys will enjoy that feature. The bonus chapter is a pretty good length. It took me about an hour. November 28, 2012
201-210 of 249 Reviews <<prev 1920212223...25next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.