Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(935.56 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1085 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition 4.6 5 248 248
Great but wait for SE Almost everything about this game is wonderful except the bonus game and extras. The bonus is short and doesn't add anything we really need to know about the story so it's just a pointless waste of time and energy. The music isn't really a must have and the wallpapers and concept art aren't that great. I liked this game but I should have waited for the SE. September 22, 2012
WOW! SUPER GAME! ANOTHER GREAT DARK PARABLE! Most enjoyable hour on a new game in a long while. Loving all the other Dark Parables I was sure this one would be special too and I wasn't disappointed. Beautiful artwork & special effects. Love the unique story line. I just wish the map linked you directly to the place you want to go but that's not a big deal. I'll be buying this one right away. September 20, 2012
Another brilliant game! Once again Dark Parables has pulled off another beautiful game. Their games never fail to grasp my attention and draw me into the beauty and lushness of each step I take further into an addicting game. I hated for the demo to end. September 20, 2012
WOW! Another fantastic game from Blue Tea. I am only 40 minutes into the demo and already love everything about it. I wish I could call in sick to work so I can stay home to play this game! September 20, 2012
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sister Collection's Edition All I can say about this game is "KUDOS" DP has done it again. I have all three Collector Edition and The Red Riding Hood Sisters will be my fourth. September 20, 2012
beautiful game We are getting spoiled by this developer. It is simply a beautiful game. I have perchased it already September 20, 2012
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters CE Wearing her favorite red riding hood, Isabella was on her way to see her grandmother, but fate wouldn't be kind to Isabella, a wolf with glowing red eyes and snarling teeth had just taken her grandmother's life and would have killed her as well if a hunter hadn't saved her life! This same hunter adopted Isabella now that her family was gone, and taught her how to hunt these vicious wolves led by the evil Wolf Queen. Eventually, the hunter himself was killed by a wolf, and once again Isabella was alone.She vowed to protect the weak and innocent, forming the Red Riding Hood Sisters Order. This brave group of women, Theresa, Eldra, Ruth, Jessica and Rose, were mentored by Isabella and became skillful warriors. The Queen has evil plans in the making, and has ransacked their order, imprisoning all of the sisters but one, and she has a dire warning for you Detective, when the full moon rises, her legion of mist wolves will rise to attack and consume everything that stands in their way! Dark Parables is famous for the unique Hidden Object Scenes that are in the form of fragmented pieces. Most of the fragments are very well hidden or blended into the scenes and when you find all of the fragments for three different sections, the fragments will combine together to make a single inventory item. The mini games are unique as well, most are interactive scenes requiring you to interact with buttons and gadgets in order to complete the puzzle such as positioning three different wolves correctly so that when the sisters shoot their arrows, the arrow will directly hit the wolf. This Collectors Edition has the usual extras, Music, Concept art, Wallpapers, Puzzles a built in Strategy Guide, and a bonus chapter, The Boy Who Cried Wolf. As with all the Dark Parables games you collect parables throughout the game which will unlock a short parable story, and there are usually 4 or 5 collectibles for each story. The feature I love in the Dark Parable games are the morphing objects, and they are so well done. There are 20 different morphing objects, so that means that not every scene will have a morph. Not all objects will be activated when you first see them, some objects don't morph until a certain action has been done, some items won't morph until you reach a certain chapter, so you will need to return to previous scenes and search for the morphing objects from time to time. All of the games in this series are top notch and I highly recommend the Collectors Edition because of the morphing objects, enjoy! July 2, 2014
Good Game Fishies !!!!!!! Its a very good game. You Can play from 3 different modes. The grafics and sound is very good. I played the whole hour and it will keep your attention. I loved it!! You need to buy this one..... September 20, 2012
Bought on the spot. I never buy games without a trial but this was an exception. I have been waiting and waiting for the next Dark Parables game to be released. I know I won't be disappointed. I'm about to start playing now! I will add to my post when I have finished! September 20, 2012
great game i have all the dark parbles games and they are awesome this one is so amazing i have been waiting all year for this game so awesome September 20, 2012
61-70 of 248 Reviews <<prev 56789...25next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.