Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(935.56 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1085 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition 4.6 5 249 249
Love It! I love this whole series and this does not disappoint. I have only one negative comment. I wish we had Dark Parables released a little faster between games. Other than that..pure eye and brain candy. September 20, 2012
FUNTASTIC! The demo was amazing. All I can say is I HAVE to own it and I encourage more HOS fans to get it. September 20, 2012
Wonderful, exquisite, beautiful game I highly recommend this game to all players. The story is intriging and flows quickly. The graphics are clear and beatifully drawn. It was a joy playing just that hour - so I bought it! September 20, 2012
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition Absolutely amazing game, as are all the Dark Parables series! September 20, 2012
"Da Na Na Na Na Naut" Mario 8 bit, remember?These new games are so amazing ,bright &beautiful.SOME DO LACK IN STORYLINE#yes i'm yelling!#Little Red Riding Hood is a bad @#$ ,the wolves are creepy,the "find things" I find, I not want to find.,just wanted to see what would happen next.I only played the trial.Give it a try all at least..... September 22, 2012
just one small point Totally loving this , like all the Dark Parables so far; love the music, love the art work and the general game play. Just --- I hate voice overs and wish there was a way to opt out of them as you can with some developers - I know I'm in the minority here. September 20, 2012
please make some more Again a great game I bought it without trying first and I am not in the least disappointed. September 20, 2012
Not a word list in sight!! I absolutely love HOGs that don't use word lists! For the HOS, you get three sets of objects that you have to find. As you finish each set, a third of the object is built. Once you finish all, you get the finished object. The story line is really good, sort of like revenge of red riding hood. Eventually, good triumphs, of course, but it's fun getting to that point. Morphing objects and extra chapter in CE, as well as a couple of bonus games. I wish there were more HOGs like this! October 19, 2014
Another great game. Just another great game. I absolutely love this series. I love the visuals. It seems to me every game gets a bit better in the visual department, but they still manage to keep it beautiful, and while realistic, it's still fairy tale esque. July 7, 2014
Great game I really enjoyed everything about this game. Beautiful and imaginative graphics, good music, the storyline was meaningful, hidden objects interestingly done. Difficulty right. I did not need hint (I played: normal), but the game did not seem too simple. The game flowed nicely. I appreciate the end: no sudden cut as often, but culminated in the grand finale. The allusions to other stories from the series (though unknown) were funny and unobtrusive. It was a pleasant time. March 10, 2014
71-80 of 249 Reviews <<prev 678910...25next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.