Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(935.56 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1085 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition 4.6 5 245 245
FUNTASTIC! The demo was amazing. All I can say is I HAVE to own it and I encourage more HOS fans to get it. September 20, 2012
Wonderful, exquisite, beautiful game I highly recommend this game to all players. The story is intriging and flows quickly. The graphics are clear and beatifully drawn. It was a joy playing just that hour - so I bought it! September 20, 2012
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition Absolutely amazing game, as are all the Dark Parables series! September 20, 2012
"Da Na Na Na Na Naut" Mario 8 bit, remember?These new games are so amazing ,bright &beautiful.SOME DO LACK IN STORYLINE#yes i'm yelling!#Little Red Riding Hood is a bad @#$ ,the wolves are creepy,the "find things" I find, I not want to find.,just wanted to see what would happen next.I only played the trial.Give it a try all at least..... September 22, 2012
just one small point Totally loving this , like all the Dark Parables so far; love the music, love the art work and the general game play. Just --- I hate voice overs and wish there was a way to opt out of them as you can with some developers - I know I'm in the minority here. September 20, 2012
please make some more Again a great game I bought it without trying first and I am not in the least disappointed. September 20, 2012
Great game I really enjoyed everything about this game. Beautiful and imaginative graphics, good music, the storyline was meaningful, hidden objects interestingly done. Difficulty right. I did not need hint (I played: normal), but the game did not seem too simple. The game flowed nicely. I appreciate the end: no sudden cut as often, but culminated in the grand finale. The allusions to other stories from the series (though unknown) were funny and unobtrusive. It was a pleasant time. March 10, 2014
My favourite Dark Parables game.Love it!! I love this game,beautiful graphics and sound. You play again as a detective to assist the red riding hood sisters, The characters are charismatic and pretty :). BUT, it was a bit short, i hoped it a bit longer, with more scenes. That's the negative point because they could had done it more extense and i got the feeling they were in a hurry to finish the game asap. So if you're a fan of red riding hood like me, then buy the CE. if not, take the SE. Up to you, but one thing is for sure, you will enjoy it!! October 14, 2013
Dark Parables:The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collectors edition Extremely challenging and the graphics were so life like. September 30, 2013
Kitty's Thoughts: Red Ridding Warriors! Alright! I had to admit. I accidentally played this game first, and noticed that this was actually the fourth game. However, this game is still my number one Dark Parables to play.So, without further ado. Let's do the review: Storyline: The game starts off as the girl running away from this wolf in the woods. One of the red ridding hood sisters saved the girl, but got jacked in the back by the wolf queen. I won't spoil anything more than that because the game is best off played not said. Overall, your goal is to help the red ridding hood sisters. Level of Challenge: This game has a variety of difficulty which I like in most games. You start out your investigation easily. However, the closer you get the more difficult your findings and clues get. I will tell you the truth, the game is not hard. However, I am speaking from actually beating the game 5 times already on both editions. However, if you were a first time player like me who jumped into the game, you might find some previous game elements that you may never get unless you play the earlier parable versions. Fun Factor: I actually had a lot of fun playing this game. Especially, I like how you play in the day, but in your later investigations you had to play in the night. I wish they played more around with day and night or time. they played around with time in Final Cinderella. The mini games I find intriguing as well especially the ones that give you info about the story. Overall, this is a great game. I hope to play more dark parables series. This is an improvement from their earlier series. However, I strongly suggest playing the earlier series, since more past elements keep popping up in each version you play. September 9, 2013
71-80 of 245 Reviews <<prev 678910...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.