Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1062 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition 4.6 5 248 248
Very Disappointed! Hi! First I would just like to say that I LOVE the Dark Parables games and I buy every single one and I love them, but... This one was very disappointing. The storyline was awful and the game itself wasn't interesting. I was very excited for this game, but now I'm starting to think they are losing their touch. September 26, 2012
Animal Cruelty The magical, fantasy aspects of this game are what first lured me to want to try this game out. And I'd rate the game an A+ if it were not for the animal abuse within the storyline. I didn't even get past the screen shot introductions, which depicted arrows being aimed at wolves to kill them. No, not for me. I don't support or condone animal enslavement/cruelty/slaughter in any fashion, even within a computer game. I don't think using animals as the evil villains in a computer game is a fun idea. The game developers are very talented and can come up with other villains to play the part. September 24, 2012
Disappointed. Too easy, too childish. Not my cup of tea - blue or otherwise. September 21, 2012
not what I had hoped for I bought this intending to the get the bundle of games under this title (which I did not, not sure why). I read many of the reviews and decided to leap in and not do the trial hour. Bad move for me! This game is beyond lovely in the art work, but it left me wanting. The hidden objects are those you find pieces of to make a complete object which is my favorite type--but just blah. September 21, 2012
I LOVE WOLVES, BUT NOT THIS GAME I loved briar rose, and this game is just as beautiful. I missed the morphing objects entirely, and had to use the hint button a lot. However, my main objection is the killing of wolves, and having wolves depicted as killers. Wolves aren't man killers, and isn't it enough that man nearly wiped out wolves not so long ago? Why don't you have killer squirrels, then I could laugh as I kill them? Or killer house cats? I won't be buying this game. September 27, 2012
Awful game I must admit that I never liked the Red Riding Hood tale when I was a kid, and this is Red Riding Hood meets Wonder Woman, which I also disliked. To add insult to injury, it's a FROG! I never understood how those who complain about other HOSs being a "junkpile" can tolerate a FROG. They are real junkpiles without even recognizable objects, like a hammer, to look for. The production of this game is very good, but it can't make up for a real stinker of a story and the celebration of killing animals. If the characters in this game were knuckle-dragging men and not cute girls, it wouldn't even have been published. Shame on Blue Tea for this atrocity. September 22, 2012
On Behalf Of The Wolves Violent, distasteful, portrays wolves as an enemy and attacker of people; corrupting all aspects of the game's rating including the constant howling. On behalf of the wolves reputation, this game deserves straight 00000's but unfortunately, that's not an option. September 29, 2012
Not my cup of tea.... I hate to look for parts of objects. September 26, 2012
241-248 of 248 Reviews <<prev 2122232425next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.