Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1062 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition 4.6 5 248 248
Dark Parables Wins Again! Since my 1st Dark Parables game, I have never been disappointed. I haven't played the Bonus Game yet as I did want to submit my ratings, late as they are. Intricate work on every piece and part of the game. Such detail. The Artwork, including the music is supreme. Well done Steven Zhao and your team. Next one, bring it on. I buy these without question as I am guaranteed best quality in every field. I am so happy Big Fish Games decided to try your games, years ago and the demand just gets bigger. Thanks BFG. September 25, 2012
Great Hidden Objects Game Very rarely do I take the time to put in a review, but just couldn't pass up the opportunity to give this game kudos. This game was just the right length of time, not too long or too short. The story line hooked me in the demo and I had to buy. You can't go wrong with this one. September 24, 2012
Blue Tea games Has Done It Again! Someone once said on a review of Blue Tea Games, "they are so beautiful, I want to cry." I know the feeling. I NEVER want this game to end, but alas, it must. They went back to the FROG type of game, which I like a lot better. After playing a Blue Tea Game, all other games pale in comparison. The game isn't hard and finding the enchanted objects is a nice little extra. September 24, 2012
Dark Parables never let me down.... This franchise gets better and better. What a beautiful looking game! I bought it sight unseen because of the high quality of their games and I was not disappointed. I've only played for 2 hours and had to stop to praise it. You must get this game! September 22, 2012
Another Example of Why Blue Tea Games Are My Favorites! The Dark Parables series of Blue Tea Games are the best and this one is no different. It is another unique and dark twist on a fairy tale. This is not an HOG but a FROG which is a good diversion from HOGs. Graphics as usual with Blue Tea are stunning. I do not find it to be tedious and it flows well from chapter to chapter keeping you entertained while solving the game. You are pulled into the story and kept there. I highly recommend this game! September 21, 2012
Amazingly Beautiful and Totally Enthralling! After playing only the demo of this game, I am totally hooked! I immediately bought it... The visual and sound are top notch. It's like an animated movie that I control...the cutscenes are awesome, and the voiceovers, which I usually skip through, are interesting and enchanting. I love HOGs and Adventure games, but have been quite bored with them lately, and this game renewed my love! Fun, fast gameplay, great hints, great map, and there is SO MUCH to do in every scene! The storyline is awesome...GIRL POWER! And I like the fragmented HOS. Like I said, I've only played the trial, and I am compelled to give this game its props already! Looks like I won't be getting anything done for the next couple hours, because I'm hooked! A definite buy! September 21, 2012
The best Dark Parables yet! It comes to something when you cancel your social plans in order to stay in and play a game, but that's precisely what has happened to me. Once I started, I couldn't stop. This game is, in my opinion, the best Dark Parables yet. There is so much to explore and do. Each scene is a treat to behold with rich, vibrant colours. The FROGs are beautifully drawn and items not too difficult to find. Voiceovers and cut scenes, again, are masterfully executed. Blue Tea Games has to be among the best developers right now of this game genre. I can't find a single thing to complain about. It is a visual treat from start to finish, and one that will give you many hours of enjoyment. September 21, 2012
Had to buy it. So all self control went out the window,and I bought this game after an hour of really fun play. I loved the story, graphics, hidden objects and mini games. It has a great flow to it that surprises and delights. I own all the games from this company and they are my favorites. I played on expert and then logged in on an easier setting with my eight year old grand daugher. She was captivated and did a lot of hopping up and down while telling me it was her favorite game to date. We then sat side by side while she hogged the mouse and discovered the wonderful layers of this game as she oooed and awwwed or hushed me to hear all the dialog and cut scenes . It will be an after school hour for us every day till its done. (Of course I will continue to play ahead of her on my expert setting as this is too fun for me too.) September 21, 2012
A must have for Dark Parables fans I have all the dark parable series and I must say this on'e the best yet. I love how the storymakers take a silly bedtime story and making it into a serious, gloomy tale, all the DP stories are awesome. You would be surprised at how red riding hood is not just a helpless little girl anymore. Besides the story, the gameplay is just like the others in the DP series. Graphics are excellent as always and sound effects are more ambient this time giving a feel like you're in the game. I look forward to the next installment. September 20, 2012
Awesome Game as are Parables Hi gamers. I found out recently that I have amassed well over 200 games. Some are ok but it's been a while since I was wowed. This one did that! I was so excited seeing another Parables game I bought it right away. I haven't finished it yet and absolutely LOVE it. Great graphics, story line, gaming at it's best. As with other Parables it's no so much HOG as a put together items which is always refreshing. A must have for gamers who love the WOW factor. Happy playing September 20, 2012
31-40 of 248 Reviews <<prev 23456...25next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.