Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1062 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition 4.6 5 248 248
Simply outstanding! One of the BEST HOG I've played in a long time. The graphics, voices, storyline, scenes, colors...all above and beyond excellent. Well done...very well done. This is how a HOG should be created. Bravo! September 21, 2012
DON'T WAIT This game pushed all my favorite buttons- don't wait for the SE. This will grab you from the first 20 min. This developer is always a winner and money well spent. !! September 20, 2012
Absolutely fabulous!!! Blue Tea Games have exelled this time. Dark parables are famous for their beauty but this game - wow! I have just started but I am enthralled - truly. The sisterhood of Red Riding Hood needs my help and I am in for an adventure of the lifetime - the wolves are terrible but I am here to conquer them - truly. Love this game!! September 20, 2012
Perfect Adventure/Hidden Object Game Ever since the first Dark Parables game: Dark Parables - The Curse of Briar Rose, I'm an absolute fan of the series. In my opinion these developers are the best ones in Adventure/Hidden Object Gameland! Always a fantastic story, stunning graphics with beautiful objects to look for, atmospheric, melodious music, original puzzles and a gamemode for every kind of player. This 4th game in the row has got this all and more! I've spend the CE price without a glimpse of a doubt and I'm loving every minute of playing! Thank you developers, thanks Big Fish! My weekend is made! September 20, 2012
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters CE Wearing her favorite red riding hood, Isabella was on her way to see her grandmother, but fate wouldn't be kind to Isabella, a wolf with glowing red eyes and snarling teeth had just taken her grandmother's life and would have killed her as well if a hunter hadn't saved her life! This same hunter adopted Isabella now that her family was gone, and taught her how to hunt these vicious wolves led by the evil Wolf Queen. Eventually, the hunter himself was killed by a wolf, and once again Isabella was alone.She vowed to protect the weak and innocent, forming the Red Riding Hood Sisters Order. This brave group of women, Theresa, Eldra, Ruth, Jessica and Rose, were mentored by Isabella and became skillful warriors. The Queen has evil plans in the making, and has ransacked their order, imprisoning all of the sisters but one, and she has a dire warning for you Detective, when the full moon rises, her legion of mist wolves will rise to attack and consume everything that stands in their way! Dark Parables is famous for the unique Hidden Object Scenes that are in the form of fragmented pieces. Most of the fragments are very well hidden or blended into the scenes and when you find all of the fragments for three different sections, the fragments will combine together to make a single inventory item. The mini games are unique as well, most are interactive scenes requiring you to interact with buttons and gadgets in order to complete the puzzle such as positioning three different wolves correctly so that when the sisters shoot their arrows, the arrow will directly hit the wolf. This Collectors Edition has the usual extras, Music, Concept art, Wallpapers, Puzzles a built in Strategy Guide, and a bonus chapter, The Boy Who Cried Wolf. As with all the Dark Parables games you collect parables throughout the game which will unlock a short parable story, and there are usually 4 or 5 collectibles for each story. The feature I love in the Dark Parable games are the morphing objects, and they are so well done. There are 20 different morphing objects, so that means that not every scene will have a morph. Not all objects will be activated when you first see them, some objects don't morph until a certain action has been done, some items won't morph until you reach a certain chapter, so you will need to return to previous scenes and search for the morphing objects from time to time. All of the games in this series are top notch and I highly recommend the Collectors Edition because of the morphing objects, enjoy! July 2, 2014
Red Riding Hood a Hit! As with all the other Dark Parables games, this one is a hit with me. The graphics are great and the storyline is really good. I love the fact the the hidden objects are in pieces and you need to find all the pieces to find the object. Makes it more of a challenge. I have all the Dark Parables games so far and will be adding this to my collection September 20, 2012
Dark Parables-Red Riding Hood Sisters A-W-E-S-O-M-E No technical issues - finally it was very enjoyable to play this hidden object game September 21, 2012
Fantastic Wow what a great game. This has a great story, with very good graphics it really pulls you in to the story. The HOG are very good. The further you go in to the game the harder the objects are to find. The map could be a little better it was difficult to see where the interactive locations were. I think this is a definite must buy game September 20, 2012
Hidden Object Games Totally awesome game. Looking forward to more games like this. November 2, 2012
Outstanding Excellent addition to Dark Parables, cant wait for next one. September 25, 2012
51-60 of 248 Reviews <<prev 45678...25next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.