Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Play as the fabled detective and defeat the Wolf Queen in Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters! Centuries ago, the first Red Riding Hood defeated the wolf and established the Order of Red Riding Hood Sisters. Recently, the nefarious Wolf Queen entrapped the sisters and planned to unleash legions of ravaging wolves onto our world. Assist the Red Riding Hood Sisters in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1062 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition 4.6 5 248 248
LOVE LOVE LOVE DARK PARABLES Every Dark Parables just gets better and better. Collector's Edition is sooooooo worth it! So excited for the next one! Wonderful series game and so fun. I will play this one again and again! September 21, 2012
Simply outstanding! One of the BEST HOG I've played in a long time. The graphics, voices, storyline, scenes, colors...all above and beyond excellent. Well done...very well done. This is how a HOG should be created. Bravo! September 21, 2012
DON'T WAIT This game pushed all my favorite buttons- don't wait for the SE. This will grab you from the first 20 min. This developer is always a winner and money well spent. !! September 20, 2012
Absolutely fabulous!!! Blue Tea Games have exelled this time. Dark parables are famous for their beauty but this game - wow! I have just started but I am enthralled - truly. The sisterhood of Red Riding Hood needs my help and I am in for an adventure of the lifetime - the wolves are terrible but I am here to conquer them - truly. Love this game!! September 20, 2012
Perfect Adventure/Hidden Object Game Ever since the first Dark Parables game: Dark Parables - The Curse of Briar Rose, I'm an absolute fan of the series. In my opinion these developers are the best ones in Adventure/Hidden Object Gameland! Always a fantastic story, stunning graphics with beautiful objects to look for, atmospheric, melodious music, original puzzles and a gamemode for every kind of player. This 4th game in the row has got this all and more! I've spend the CE price without a glimpse of a doubt and I'm loving every minute of playing! Thank you developers, thanks Big Fish! My weekend is made! September 20, 2012
Red Riding Hood a Hit! As with all the other Dark Parables games, this one is a hit with me. The graphics are great and the storyline is really good. I love the fact the the hidden objects are in pieces and you need to find all the pieces to find the object. Makes it more of a challenge. I have all the Dark Parables games so far and will be adding this to my collection September 20, 2012
Dark Parables-Red Riding Hood Sisters A-W-E-S-O-M-E No technical issues - finally it was very enjoyable to play this hidden object game September 21, 2012
Fantastic Wow what a great game. This has a great story, with very good graphics it really pulls you in to the story. The HOG are very good. The further you go in to the game the harder the objects are to find. The map could be a little better it was difficult to see where the interactive locations were. I think this is a definite must buy game September 20, 2012
Hidden Object Games Totally awesome game. Looking forward to more games like this. November 2, 2012
Outstanding Excellent addition to Dark Parables, cant wait for next one. September 25, 2012
51-60 of 248 Reviews <<prev 45678...25next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters Collector's Edition

Discover the Red Riding Hood Sisters and defeat the nefarious Wolf Queen!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.