Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you're used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can't. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 731 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make 4.6 5 111 111
Mind-Blowing This is one of the Best Hidden games Ever!. My 8 year old had to help me with a few clues, And now she's addicted. Very clear screens, and the "hint" works amazing...even tells you, what you need to do, instead of guessing and wasting more hints. April 13, 2013
Terrific! The graphics in this game are great with a mix of live action and animation. As a psychic you enter an unconscious mind to solve her mystery. The story is intriguing and original. HOS in this game are typical. There are few puzzles but I skipped a few of them. Sometimes you have to think a little outside the box when choosing where to use objects. Items and tasks are often in the general vicinity with some minor traveling. The map indicates unfinished tasks. The hint button offers a statement of your next move but does not aid in navigation. But when an area is completed you move on. Overall the game is somewhat challenging. And the best part...it's long. I absolutely enjoyed my experience. Looking forward to more Surface. April 7, 2013
Really impressed It was long enough and the storyline was actually solid and fun to follow. The searches actually made sense with the plot. I thought it was great! April 4, 2013
Elephant keeps topping itself What's not to love? A psychological thriller, with breathtaking landscapes. Good pace of storyline, puzzles which were fun, and an emotional connection with the characters... I just Love It! April 2, 2013
Fun and Excitiing Game Lots of twists and turns. longer game than most makes it worth the money you paid for it. March 6, 2013
Very Entertaining! Very entertaining game! Beautiful graphics and great story line. LOVE the map, it tells you if you have completed an area and if you click on a map section it takes you there. I bought all three 'Surface' games and definitely don't regret it! Hope there will be more! February 11, 2013
Very interenting game! The drawings are very good and neat - That made the HO are quite easy and fun to find. The story line is interesting to follow. Real actors mixed with drawings make the story much fun. There are many mini games wich are difficult, but not impossible to solve. I had a very good time playing this game! February 5, 2013
Awesome game - worth the money and then some! I play HOS games all the time, and rarely do I feel the need to review. This game, however, captured my imagination and, though my words will not be able to do it justice, I hope it helps someone else discover it! The storyline is unique, and very well developed. I played SE hardcore settings and the puzzles / HOS were challenging but not impossible - there was always a logical thought process in the solution. The visual quality was superb, integrating live actors with the animated scenes flawlessly. I had hours of fun - if it was a book I'd be describing it as 'un-put-downable' and 'a real pageturner'. I got stuck a couple of times, but never so frustratingly as sometimes happens in this type of game. Playing hardcore I had no recourse to hints, and I never needed to resort to the walkthrough - the game map was enough to remind me of the puzzles still to solve with the tools in my inventory. I loved it, absolutely loved it. And to think: I only got it because it was a cheap bundle package! Thank you Big Fish for promoting it, and thank you Elephant Games for creating it :D January 25, 2013
Love Hidden Object Games Would like to see more games like this. January 4, 2013
Really good Game I was uncertain as to whether or not to purchase this game, but I am so glad I did. The storyline is compelling and I loved the way the it was told, The graphics are excellent - I loved the opening sequence. The music and Sound effects are very good and for the most part the Puzzles were entertaining. I hope there will be another one of these coming soon, as I would definitely buy it. A big thumbs up from me -Great Game. December 29, 2012
61-70 of 111 Reviews <<prev 56789...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it's up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.