Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you're used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can't. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 731 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make 4.6 5 111 111
Magnificient! Do Not Pass this one up! I just finished playing. The game held my attention and is one of the best games I have ever played. The puzzles/mini games were different and challenging. The perfect balance between adventure, puzzle, and hidden objects. What I loved was that I didn't have to go to the same hidden object scene over and over. The hidden object scenes could have been a little more challenging but it might have made it too challenging. I was playing in hardcore mode the majority of the time and couldn't wait for the next parts to evolve. The art work was beautiful. The psychological storyline was intriguing. Not too dark either. I'm dowloading the other titles in this series immediately. October 27, 2012
Nice Installmant! This is such a quality game in visuals and playstyle.Different from other games is that the scenes change for every chapter meaning you don't have the same places to backtrack.The voice narration is nice as well as the background music. Real people make for nice cut-scenes and the artwork is pretty good,not the best but better than some.Some mini-games were frustrating and others were fun and very colorful.I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. October 22, 2012
best game i had enjoyed playing this game,i read the reviews first before i download the demo after that straight away i buy it i didn,t expect will be best graphic, story , but the problem i,m very sad i hadn,t purchased the CE, i still like SE,who try this game won,t regret it worth for the price will defintely enjoy October 20, 2012
FABULOUS GAME! This game is just brilliant. The way you trap yourself in 'Jane Doe's' little 'town' is just amazing. It is unbelievably interesting, and I love like the way when you trigger her psychologically, she reacts in reality. Please get this game! October 14, 2012
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make Fantastic game, it has HOS but also a story. Clear images, the HOS not difficult. September 23, 2012
Substantial Play Time This was an enjoyable and challenging game that kept me interested. Many times, I get a game and zip through it but not this one, there was plenty of challenge. I also found this game had sufficient content. Really entertaining. September 12, 2012
Good Game This is an interesting game. However the puzzles for me were a bit difficult, anytime it takes more than 5-10 minutes to solve I lose interest. Thank goodness for SKIP. August 31, 2012
Fun, but... Graphics were good, story was predictable but not bad. However, I DID want to kill the nurse. August 28, 2012
Like it !!! although many said the 1st surface was much better, i prefer this storyline, which is more realistic.. & i think the game itself are equally great as the 1st 1... August 30, 2012
Fun game. This was a fun game but, the first one was much better. The story was kind of strange. The visuals were pretty good. I did think the HO games are too easy in this game. It had a lot of mini games that I found challenging. I did think collecting the little blue flowers was kind of silly, I never knew what to do with them. But over all I liked this game. It was worth a buy for me. August 29, 2012
81-90 of 111 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it's up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.