Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Full version game
(802.66 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and you’ve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. You’re going to need it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter that reveals the Four Aces' final plan!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 894 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition 4.6 5 126 126
A very good continuation to a series This was a very fun game. I felt it was a good continuation of the Mystery Tracker series. It didn't seem as long as the other ones but, was fun. The voice over and visuals were good. I did feel the HO games were a little easy. There was a lot of things to do in this game, like the others which I really like. The extra game play was kind of blah...and seemed really short. The little dog was really cute. I liked that part of game play. Like I said I should have waited for the SE version of this game but I couldn't wait. I wanted to play this game. I am still not disappointed, because it was a fun game. October 16, 2012
What's not to love Great game play. HOS are interactive. Lots of places to visit with a transporting map. Story and graphics are awesome. The little dog Elf was a great touch. Puzzles were great. Could have had more but this did not take away from the experience. Great fun. October 15, 2012
Loved the bonus video at the end. This is the first game I have come across with a bonus video that is like a gag reel at the end of a movie. Love the game but would like to see more puzzles/mini games than HOG scenes. Liked the mixture of real and animation. It was a fun game. Glad to have the option of playing the mini games again later in the extras of the CE edition. I also like having the things I have to find in order to do a game or unlock something near where it needs to be done otherwise I forget where I need to use it. Good job Mystery Trackers.... Another winner. October 13, 2012
I love Mystery Trackers, but.... This isn't my favourite in the series. Where are the achievements?! I play games over and over so I like the challenge of bettering my last effort. Instead of which we have a silly little shop where we can buy accessories for the dog. Doesn't add anything to the game and so collecting the chips seems pointless. It seemed a little short (especially the bonus chapter) and the level of challenge was lower than usual for the genre. That being said, this game was quite good (especially compared to the spate of less than adequate games we have been having recently). I like Mystery Trackers particularly because of the storylines not being supernatural but Raincliff is still the best! October 14, 2012
TINGLES ALL THE WAY... Be a detective again with the Mystery Tracker Team assigned to investigate an evacuated Brightfield town that has reported a strange animal/monster terrorizing a town that's evacuation is hampered by inclimate cold and freezing weather. As in true MTA form you get so many perks with this fun HOS game. First, four game modes ( something for everyone!), HOS are bright and not too cluttered, as well as interactive in a unique way. You can collect chips to buy needed items at their "Dog Store" and keep an eye out for strange mutant animals along the way that offer clues. You get your standard map with such realistic visuals you feel like you are in an old "Sam Spade" movie. Voice overs add to that effect. And one last thing before I but this exhilarating game.... you even get replay videos of previous scenes to review. Fun, Huh? I'll let you be the judge. October 11, 2012
Elf is back This is yet another wonderful Trackers game. I have waited a long time for this, since I saw the previews on the devs website. It is a very good game, in the same way as all the other previous Mystery tracker games. However I thought this one was very easy, very predictable and not as long as the other games. Save the others, kill the beast. I liked the fact that you can collect coins to buy stuff for your little helper " Elf ". Very cute cutscenes. Good map, no journal. It just seems like the devs took a little from the other games and mixed it up tp make this one. Another snowy day. But it is still an excellent game. beautiful graphics and fun to play. I would definitely recommend. October 13, 2012
Another Great Mystery Trackers Game! These devs continue to deliver games with that WOW factor! Everything in this game was beautiful to behold, and I was soooo very glad they kept Elf in it, too! One of the really great new features was the morphing creatures guide that instructed what each creature was, and what it could do! That was awesome! The graphics, of course, are amazing. The VO and people doing the talking didn't match, and that was a big letdown for me, as the previous games in the series were better; but that wasn't a deal breaker for me. The music did get on my nerves a little, but then, I really haven't found a game whose music didn't get on my nerves - I just mute it. The HOS had just the right amount of challenge, but I thought the mini-games were fairly easy. The "hint" frog takes a good little while to recharge, but the frog is most helpful, letting you know exactly what needs to be done. The new feature for Elf - you get to collect coins to spend on him in the "pet store"! The game has a really great interactive map, with different levels, and you get to "jump" between scenes; and the game includes a journal and integrated SG. I was a little disappointed, it seemed like the game was a bit short, and the bonus chapter included what, I assume, the next game is about. That was kind of exciting! I didn't think this game was as good as some of the past ones in this series, but that doesn't mean I didn't buy it, I did; and I do recommend it to others, but some may feel like they might want to wait for the SE October 18, 2012
Not their best, but still great... Really worth 4 1/2 stars, but knocked it down rather than up as it isn't their best. Beautiful graphics, good cut-scenes, voice-overs, wide-screen...in a nutshell, perfect viewing. Doubt you would find much better. Hidden object games were slightly interactive, and both they and the puzzle games were way too easy. Just involved clicking and very little thought. There were no achievements to earn and only a very few morphing animals (that being said, i actually missed one). Their was a map that you could use to jump to another scene - it also highlighted the current scene that had a task to complete which made things a little too easy. I didnt use the hint button and used the Strategy Guide twice through the whole game...was really no challenge to it at all. Story was a passable length, and storyline was tolerable but also predictable. No 'edge of your seat' plot. Bonus followed on from main story but wasnt an important part of it. Slightly on the short side as finished it in under an hour. The biggest downfall with this game was that it was just too easy and lacked bonus objects and achievements. If it came down to the CE or the SE, I'd say if you had the full series then go the CE, but otherwise wait for the SE as bonus chapter wasnt much and Stategy Guide not really needed. Still highly recommend this game due to it's wonderful production level and easy flow,.as are all the Mystery Tracker games. October 12, 2012
elephant games know their..game! i've followed all mystery trackers up to this game (the fourth, i think, of the series) and i really enjoy them. this one lacked the achievements, but had a different entry: gathering all weird animals. the audio/visual effects are top notch! enjoy! February 25, 2014
Fun Game, but is the CE worth it? I had a lot of fun with this game, but it was a bit short for being a Collector's Edition. Also, there were no bonus games and it felt a bit rushed at the end. I do recommend this game, but just the regular edition. There isn't any reason to spend the extra money for a few trinkets like toys for the silly dog. July 15, 2013
91-100 of 126 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.