Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Full version game
(802.66 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and you’ve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. You’re going to need it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter that reveals the Four Aces' final plan!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 894 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition 4.6 5 126 126
Great game I loved the game but the dog tokens were too much also asking you to go buy something for the dog. Was a little ridiculous, The rest of the game was great. October 14, 2012
Mystery Tracker games set the standard !!! My absolute favourate game is back for another outstanding adventure for me to play. Brilliant graphics, colour, lots to try and figure out. I love how the makers of Mystery Tracker games use real actors. I think this is the best part as you feel you are really the detective in the game (even though it is a bloke this time round). I just can't wait for the next Mystery Tracker! Please don't let it be too long.... October 14, 2012
Wow, wow and wow! Well, I was about 6 minutes into the game and decided I would purchase. As always, Elephant has come through with a major winner. I have the other 3 Mystery Tracker games and loved them all. So far, this is my favorite, even though it tossed me out of the game with an error message. Never had Elephant do that before. Anyway, love little Elf. Exceptionional graphics and music. Like the combo of morphing animals and need to find something else. Very nice HOGs and games were quite fun. Very helpful hint system and SG, very clear. I am going to purchase this game, but will wait to see if there is a fix to the problems they are having first. I hope so, I'm hooked... As always, try it out for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games, but this one is well worth the price of admission. Thanks for the reviews. October 12, 2012
Fantastic Hidden Object/Puzzle The best game I've played all year. Love the things I could purchase for Elf, excellent idea! Whole game overall, absolute joy. Can't wait for next. October 12, 2012
REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME Terrific game from Elephant, again. They have a knack for knowing just how many HOS to put in, so I never dreaded seeing the sparkles. I knew there was not going to be one in every single scene and no repeats. There is a jump map which adds so much to the enjoyment of the game by eliminating the constant trudging to and fro, which I hate in games. Loved Elf in his little Dog Shop and the wonderfully imaginative hybrid animals. The mechanics are flawless, the puzzles are not mind benders and the music blends in perfectly. The SG is very well done, though with such a helpful hint button, I really did not use it at all. 5 hrs long all inclusive and the BC was very good and very more-ish. My one regret is that we will have to wait so long for the next one. I HIGHLY recommend this excellent achievement. October 13, 2012
Excellent Game This is the first mystery trackers I have played and will now buy the others! It was great from the start of the main game to the end of the bonus chapter. Lots to do, good HOS and puzzles, interactive map, helpful hiint button, gripping storyline and best of all two cute little companions to help you out along the way..lol. Highly recommend! October 13, 2012
Awesome Game Love the "Mystery Trackers" Games. They out did themselves on this one. Elf was soooo cute. Need better items for Elf. Can't wait for the next one. October 12, 2012
Best Mystery Trackers of All! I own all of the mystery trackers games and have always enjoyed the great quality of these games. Elephant games is at the top for developing the best quality games. There was a new twist for the HO scenes with things that needed to be opened or turned on where you had to find the clue to know how to do it.....haven't quite seen that before, interactive HO scenes yes but not quite like this so that was a real plus. I saw in other reviews where there was supposed to be morphing objects but I didn't see any in the trial game anyway. Maybe they come a little later or I'm more tired than I thought! I always love collecting extra things cause that's more to do and less boring. This one's a winner BF! October 11, 2012
"AN UNFORGETTABLE ADVENTURE" THIS GAME IS TRULY AN UNFORGETTABLE ADVENTURE GAME!!!!! I TRULY LOVED THIS GAME, THE STORY LINE IT WAS TRULY BRILLIANT AND IT HAS MANY CHALLENGING SCENES AS WELL AS STRATEGY WITH ALL THE HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES BECAUSE THOSE FINDS THAT YOU ACHIEVE DURING THE HOS WILL HELP YOU THROUGH OTHER SCENES BUT YOU NEED TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU USE YOUR SMARTS WHEN APPLYING ITEMS!!!!!!! I ENJOYED IT THAT I'M ACTUALLY GOING TO REPLAY THE GAME CAUSE IT JUST WAS THAT GREAT AN UNBELIEABLY AWESOME!!!!! I THOUGHT THE GRAPHICS WERE AMAZING AND LIFE LIKE CHARACTERS SEEMED TRULY REALISTIC. IT CAPTURES YOUR EYES AS SOON AS YOU SEE IT FOR THE FIRST TIME ESPECIALLY THE BACK GROUND VIEW. THERE WAS SOOO MUCH ACTION THAT YOU REALLY SHOULD NOT MISS OUT ON THIS GAME, TRULY!!!! IF I COULD GIVE THIS A RATING OF 10, THEN I DEFINITELY WOULD GIVE THIS GAME ESPECIALLY....... A 10+++ I KID YOU NOT!!!!!!!! I TRULY HAVE TO SAY TO THOSE WHO HAVEN'T YET PURCHASED THIS GAME, SHOULD TRULY BUY THIS ONE. YOU SHOULD'NT MISS OUT ON IT AND I WOULD'NT SAY THIS IF I WASN'T 100% BACKING IT UP!!!! TRUST ME BECAUSE YOU WILL BE ABSOLUTELY PLEASED WITH THIS GAME. JUST DON'T MISS OUT ON IT, OR OTHERWISE MORE NEW GAMES WILL START COMING IN THAT YOU'LL FIND YOURSELF FORGETTING ABOUT THIS GAME. I'M STATING THIS BECAUSE IT HAS ACTUALLY HAPPENED TO ME WHERE I WAITED TO PURCHASE A GAME THAT WAS RECOMMENDED JUST AS I AM WITH YOU NOW, AND I ENDED UP PURCHASING THE ONES THAT KEPT COMING IN AS A NEW GAME BECAUSE AS EVERYONE KNOWS, BIG FISH GAMES IS GREAT FOR THAT, THEY ALWAYS COME OUT WITH SOMETHING NEW ALMOST EACH DAY. SO IN THE END, I ENDED UP FORGETTING ABOUT THAT REVIEW I HAD READ LIKE THIS ONE BUT IT WAS TOO LATE BECAUSE I PURCHASHED SO MANY OTHERS THAT I HAD FORGOTTEN ABOUT THAT GREAT REVIEW I HAD READ AND FORGOT TO PURCHASE THE GAME IMMEDIATELY, THANKS SOO MUCH BIG FISH GAMES INC. FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GAME AS ALWAYS!!!!!!!! TINA October 22, 2012
Just Fabulous I love this series and although Raincliff was my absolute favourite this game is without doubt excellent and definitely worth the money for the CE as the bonus content is full of challenge and excitement and has a diiferent storyline which looks as if it will be followed up in the next episode in the series. I am not in the sightest bit surprised this has gone straight to number one and they have not forgotten those on Apple and have brought out the Mac version at the same time. As with most of the games from this developer, there are heaps of things to do in each scene. The puzzles always try to be different with a variety of levels of challenge.The HO scenes are all well done and cleverly interactive. The cut scenes and VO's are as always excellently done and the shock factor which this series is famous for, had me leap out of my chair on a number of occasions. Graphics as always crisp and clear. There is no interactive map and although there is a bit of running backwards and forwards this did not concern me much. Overall an enjoyable game and I for one will be looking forward to the next installment! October 15, 2012
31-40 of 126 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.